Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5301 North Stateline Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Texarkana in Texarkana

# 8 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from Maumelle, AR
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Air pours in from underneath the heater/ac due to poor construction. Desk top and side table top not cleaned. Had sticky substance on them both
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
My favorite: comfortable beds.
Breakfast was provided, so that was great; however, it wasn't the best in quality.
Couple
Daniel from Roland, AR
March 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was right off the highway. It was cheaper.
The hotel smelled like a nursing home. Although the hotel was pretty empty, we were still put in the same block of rooms as everyone else staying at the hotel. It was noisey.

Good experience for only $---, but I have stayed at much nicer places for the same cost.

Couple
Stephen from Sunbury, OH
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful staff. Comfortable well equipped room. Good breakfast. A little dated.
Surrounding area. GPS was off.
Couple
Ken from Oakland, TN
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was good and clean - breakfast was good except for the eggs - I would stay again
A lot of truckers stayed there with their trucks were running all night. Had to run fan all night to drown out the noise of the trucks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
People behind the front desk.
Toilet did not work. cockroach on the floor.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlyle, IL
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very comfortable beds
Was clean but not exceptionally clean

Met my needs well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a long stay at this hotel and was stranded because of increment weather I have to say every one from housekeeping to management was great. I enjoyed my room and the business center. Some excellent barbque at Naamans next to the hotel.
I have no complaints the ease of getting in and out of the hotel was a plus
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff very accommodating easy access to the hotel with some good eating places with close by some within walking distance.A nice business center with updated computers
I can't think of anything enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Naples, TX
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was the most comfortable bed ever and the service at the front desk was the best help ever.
Breakfast was supposed to be ready at six in the morning. When I left for work at 6:30, still no breakfast.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg