Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5301 North Stateline Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Texarkana in Texarkana

# 9 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Erma from Killeen, TX
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
January 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
friendliness of staff, breakfast was very good and tasty. Easy access from highway.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Cleanliness
The location is not on the nice part of town. I was a kinda run down area. The curtains hanging in the rooms looking at the hotel from the outside looked very slouchy. I needed a roll of toliet paper and the male front desk clerk did not try to find any.
Solo Traveler
David from Maineville, OH
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
They have a restaurant attached.
Why would they have a restaurant with wine and beer, but they out of chardonnay? Small size TV. Red Roof TV's are larger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Bee Cave, TX
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Right off IH 35.
The hotel itself is a little old and needs to be updated.
Couple
Robert from Morristown, TN
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phyllis from Grand Prairie, TX
December 23, 2015
10.0
The staff was excellent in service and attentive. The breafast was very good for continental breakfast. Our room was upgraded to a hugh suite which was much needed for our occasion. The hot tub was so on point. Thumbs up!
The hotel could use some upgrades to the elevators and more decor throughout the corridors and lobby area. I believe they will do so in 2016. However, we had an great stay.
Group Traveler
Janice from Baytown, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out was great! We were greeted with a smile!
Person at check in was rude and arrogant. Not a pleasant entry to the hotel. She explained there would be. $25.00 charge if there were pets. I had no pets. However the form she had me sign, just stated a $25.00 resort fee. Bad experience. Bathroom wa
Business Traveler
Yungchuen from Foster City, CA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.