Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5301 North Stateline Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Texarkana in Texarkana

# 9 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Breakfast this and cold ac
Room smelled, not clean, not fully stocked, felt unsafe, had to wait on desk personnel to come back for over 5 minutes. Would NEVER stay there again, and suggest it be removed from your list of hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marla from Donaldson, AR
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool for the kids. Breakfast included with price of room. Convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the breakfast was fantastic
Everything was to our satisfaction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, OK
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool and hot tub. My son loved both of them.
There were male hands prints on headboard. You could tell by their position it was a result of adult activity. Also, door only closed when you pulled on it.
Nancy from Woodway, TX
July 13, 2016
8.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navasota, TX
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, we were pleased with the rooms. Breakfast was fantastic!
The bath tub was dirty/had hair in it. But overall was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Cedar Park, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was optimal for my family as we were meeting extended family from Missouri. This was halfway for both of us.
We stayed on a holiday weekend and things just weren't finished/available: no ice bucket, only one blanket in our double room, no coffee pot with the machine. The restaurant bar was not open. No healthy options at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, TX
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy to get to from the freeway going either direction. Close to plenty of places to grab a quick meal.
Couple
Allyson from Cuba, MO
June 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aundria from Sherman, TX
June 21, 2016
10.0
Quiet, peaceful. Nice people and good breakfast!
No.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.