Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Baytown, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Very slow elevators. snail slow. Shower had weird faucet hardware. Hard to get turned off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the bathrooms have been renovated and was good
the sheets on the bed were dirty, at midnight we had to wait for housekeeping to come and give us new sheets, this hotel was four seasons that has been renamed to wyndham, i expected more and better standard from wyndham
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
We didn't have a bathtub , had to ask twice for an ice bucket that we Never received.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Alamo, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Rooms were not available until after 7:00 pm. We waiting for almost 4 hours to be able to get a room because they were short staff and couldn't clean rooms fast enough.

Room was hot

Family Traveling with Teens
Arturo from San Juan, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great, right next to UTSA
Upon arrival web site listed booking as choose of bedding, which is incorrect, we had no choose. The room given to us had no air conditioning so they changed the room and it was dirty, sheets had stains of blood and food stuck dry on the covers. Sink clog
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
Leins not clean stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Spring, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. People were great, clean room, great bar.
The sausage at breakfast. That's the only thing I can think of that I didn't like.
Couple
Jorge from Pharr, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was excellent. I was surprised with the room. Much more than I expected.
Everything was fine. It think the breakfast is pricey but very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from El Cajon, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We needed a hotel close to six flag fiesta texas. This hotel was 2 miles away. We found the hotel to be new, clean and neat with plenty of parking. The room was beautiful with a nice TV, great bathroom, confortable beds and plenty of space.
nothing
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.