Westin Chicago River North

Westin Chicago River North

Westin Chicago River North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
320 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Chicago River North in Chicago

# 25 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Chicago River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Chicago River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Woods, MI
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and view were outstanding! We were close to all the restaurants and activities and our room looked over the river--it couldn't have been better.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice sized rooms
$69 valet service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Webster Groves, MO
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was very friendly.
Wish it had a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Polk from Saint Charles, MO
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
I like how friendly your employees were especially your doorman he was very friendly and helpful,nice
I definitely didn't like that you run a 4 star hotel and your bartender knowledge on drinks were horrible and we finally had to resort to 2 long island ice tea's and they were horrible and we had to pay 26 bucks just for two crappy drinks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was great. It had a private drive way which is not common with hotels in downtown Chicago.
Valet service was very poor that my car was not ready until 30~40 minutes after I was told it would be ready.
Couple
Betsy from Holland, MI
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was excellent
Expensive parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Barrington, IL
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice lounge and bar area. Location was great.
No WiFi or free computer access. Desk help was slow or not available due to minimal staffing.
Reviews of Westin Chicago River North
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.