Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6145 Carrier Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Norton, OH
February 15, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 31, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious 2 bedroom condo-- everyone had their own space and nothing felt cramped. Very close to Universal Studios.
Front desk staff was polite enough but not very friendly or courteous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
January 31, 2018
2.0
Dirty Clothes wee left in the room from the previous guest. My roommate came in late to find them and wondered if the room and bed had been cleaned. The manager argued with me. I asked to refund the resort fee ($30.00). He offered $10.00. Insult!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 30, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, spacious, generous with towels, great guest services, amores, fire pit, pool movie night
only one thing, the area rugs and carpet were old, dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelsey from Grimes, IA
January 30, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The amenities! Having a great kitchen in the room, lots of space, jet bathtub, and good location! The fire pit was a HUGE plus!!!
Our room’s washer and dryer sounded like it was going to blast off at any moment, also coffee pot didn’t work. No business center was a bit weird also.
Business Traveler
Todd from Greenwich, CT
January 28, 2018
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothin special about it
This was rated 4 1/2 stars. Not even close. 2 star at best.
Couple
Robert from Coral Springs, FL
January 10, 2018
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, well kept hotel. Room was spacious and well stocked with towels, bathroom items and kitchen items. Nice size TVs in bedrooms and living room. No HBO or other premium channels.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 9, 2018
10.0
Cleaness of it....and the size
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Darica from Miami, FL
December 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is the best. This is my choose if hotel whenever I go to Orlando. The rooms are very nice and clean.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
November 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
The customer service was awful, the showers did not work properly and the cabinets were busted out in the back. The hotel tried to hide a lot of malfunctioning items. If I could have gotten ALL of my money back and went somewhere else, I would have.
Reviews of Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.