Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6145 Carrier Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, perfect locación, great for the whole family
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Fall River, MA
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Shower leaked, maid service did not respond. Management was not help. Worse traveling Experience ever. I feel like I should be compensated for this nightmare.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Inverness, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff really gets involved with the kids and activities. I think it's wonderful.
I stayed here a few times before but this time my room seemed smaller and I played a lot more money

Great hotel and great location but keep and eye out on prices. I paid right at--- for 3 nights

Family Traveling with Teens
Reina from Orange Park, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect, close to all major attractions and resturants. In walking distance to wetn wild ( where we have season tickets). Plenty of ammenities for the kids and teens, which left plenty of " we time " for my husband and I .Free parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reco from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I always enjoy it
Pool water was a lil cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Aglaes from Hollywood, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were great
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The pool was toasty warm enough for February chilly weather, and the room was very spacious. The activities for the kids were great and room service was priced reasonably.
The sofa bed was really uncomfortable. I wouldn't sleep in it more than 1 night.

We enjoyed our stay, and loved that once we were back to the hotel, we had everything we needed. The kids had a blast and the activity coordinators, front desk, room service, bartender.. all were so friendly!! The kids swam, played video games, ate ice cream and pizza, sang karaoke and had a wonderful time.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Montclair, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice but didn't know it was a time share
Having to sit through a seminar to buy the time share. Housekeeping would not clean room unless they did it first thing in the morning. The first room we had smelled off cigerette smoke and it took front desk too long to get us another room
Couple
George from Lititz, PA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price the room was superb.
No.

Everyone was most helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Miami, FL
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super close to so many things, 5 minutes or less to Universal Studios/ Islands of Adventure/Citiwalk. One block away from Chili's, Friday's, and several other restaurants and shops. Always very clean and great staff.

I have stayed here over 7 times within the last few years, and this year I have stayed here at least 3 times. It is such a great value for what you get. The rooms are spacious and always very clean.

Reviews of Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.