Waikiki Parc Hotel

Waikiki Parc Hotel

Waikiki Parc Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2233 Helumoa Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waikiki Parc Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waikiki Parc Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Parc Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waikiki Parc Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rafeeda from Mississauga, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOtjinh
Everything. Dirty, old, smelly. Needs renovation
Couple
Jerry from Gilbert, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Our room was very clean and well equiped. Free computer/ wifi access in lobby area. Valet parking and baggage handling was prompt. Great location for walking and access to shopping, restaurants and beach access
Couple
Hyunah from Mapo-Gu, Republic Of Korea
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and service clearance
Nothing special
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was modern and clean. The staff and concierge were helpful and friendly.
The rooms were small and the beach direcrly across the street was very small and rocky. Also no food/drink service at the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunae-Dong, Republic Of Korea
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Location, kind staffs
If I could use the swimming pool of Hotel Halekulani, it would have been the best experience. I would recommend that during the stay in Wakiki Parc Hotel, let customers can use Hotel Halekulani's swimming pool at least one day.
Business Traveler
Brianne from Calgary, Canada
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, free parking, friendly staff
Would have liked a hot tub, I would have liked the room cleaned earlier
Couple
Chunhao from Taipei, Taiwan
February 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free bottled water, good location, room clean
No balcony
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunapee, NH
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
NO

Very attractive guest rooms and public spaces. Nice breakfast buffet was included with my reservation.

Couple
Dabas from Huntington Beach, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's near to Wikiki Beach Walk and Wikiki shopping centers. Breakfast Buffet has variety selection.They charge me nothing for Parking on Christmas holday.
The room was small for twin bed and hasn't space for balcony and TV hasn't channels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Irene from Orange, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This tucked away hotel behind Halekulani was surprisingly quiet on the mountainside, 23rd floor. The staff is very nice and polite. I made a call two days before and they fulfilled my requests. The room is small but it's clean and everything worked!

I actually love the location of this hotel even though it was not on the beach. You have beach access via Halekulani and we also used the spa and had a sunset dinner outside there. Since it was Black Friday, we had awesome access to the shopping in Waikiki and it wasn't as impacted as it was at Ala Moana shopping center. We had the breakfast and parking was included with the package we purchased. The breakfast was in the Nobu restaurant and again the staff was attentive. The food was great for a buffet! Our last night we made reservations and treated ourselves to Nobu Restaurant. That was excellent and the fact that it was right downstairs was so convenient. ...read more

Reviews of Waikiki Parc Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Parc Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.