Waikiki Parc Hotel

Waikiki Parc Hotel in Honolulu

Waikiki Parc Hotel

Waikiki Parc Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2233 Helumoa Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Waikiki Parc Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waikiki Parc Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Parc Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waikiki Parc Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chunhao from Taipei, Taiwan
February 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free bottled water, good location, room clean
No balcony
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunapee, NH
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
NO

Very attractive guest rooms and public spaces. Nice breakfast buffet was included with my reservation.

Couple
Dabas from Huntington Beach, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's near to Wikiki Beach Walk and Wikiki shopping centers. Breakfast Buffet has variety selection.They charge me nothing for Parking on Christmas holday.
The room was small for twin bed and hasn't space for balcony and TV hasn't channels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Irene from Orange, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This tucked away hotel behind Halekulani was surprisingly quiet on the mountainside, 23rd floor. The staff is very nice and polite. I made a call two days before and they fulfilled my requests. The room is small but it's clean and everything worked!

I actually love the location of this hotel even though it was not on the beach. You have beach access via Halekulani and we also used the spa and had a sunset dinner outside there. Since it was Black Friday, we had awesome access to the shopping in Waikiki and it wasn't as impacted as it was at Ala Moana shopping center. We had the breakfast and parking was included with the package we purchased. The breakfast was in the Nobu restaurant and again the staff was attentive. The food was great for a buffet! Our last night we made reservations and treated ourselves to Nobu Restaurant. That was excellent and the fact that it was right downstairs was so convenient. ...read more

Yeolhyeon from Gwanak-Gu, Republic Of Korea
October 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from North Fork, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Sound of the cooling system from other hotels near by¿very closely packed. Pool shallow all across. Kids couldn't jump in.

Had a great view and location.

Group Traveler
Peter from Glebe, Australia
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly, helpful staff
False advertising. This should is not really a 4 star hotel, it is not in the league of most others that are rated 4 stars.

Ok for a one or two night stay but I would expect a significant discount to other 4 star hotels.

Group Traveler
Sooyeon from Yangcheon-Gu, Republic Of Korea
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was modernistic, tidy and clean. Staffs were kind.
Breakfast was not included in the service we paid.

Wi-Fi available. Modernistic Pool is on the 8th floor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Although not on the beach, it was extremely close to everything in Waikiki. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
The noise levels were ridiculous. It was impossible to sleep in as all the commercial traffic, buses, construction would begin their days at 5 am and would go until 10 at night. They should do something about the noise levels, I would not stay there again

Loud noises not muffled by anything. No beach wear in the restaurant? We're in Hawaii and at that, the lesser of the 2 hotels owned by the company. You couldn't even get a drink at the bar in tank tops and flip flops. For as high end as they make this place out to be its in between. Not quite high end but not quite low end. I don't agree with the 4 stars, honestly quite disappointed with it.. More of a 3 star. The front desk people were very helpful though.. That is the one positive thing I will say. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were really nice and accommodating. Very helpful and respectful. Free parking! For comparison, self parking at Hilton Hawaiian Village was $27.00 a night.
It had a very strange self parking system where you had to roll your bags out on the street to get to the back door, but other than that, it was really nice.

Very clean and sophisticated. Pool wasn't special but did get points from my seven year old for being on a higher floor so she could look out over the side. The beach access isn't really for a beach as much as a place to get wet. The area they tell you to go is surrounded by other hotels and with high tide, all of your belongings will get wet. Very tiny beach space is the best way to describe it. It is better not to use their suggested beach access and walk east on Waikiki for a more open area. Overall this property was better suited for adults than children. ...read more

Reviews of Waikiki Parc Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Parc Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg