Travelodge Virginia Beach

Travelodge Virginia Beach

Travelodge Virginia Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2802 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from Cofield, NC
September 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great it was right across the street from the ocean
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location and the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast had good variety.
It was okay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to beach, only 1/2 a block away. Ice cream and candy shops right next door (sweet frogs and a mom and pops).
Hotel is a little run down, but you get what you pay for. It is worth the value if you are pretty much only using the room to sleep in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Norwalk, CT
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing really
no telephone in room when arrived! No TV operational when we arrived! Pool was very dirty!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
The front desk lady was very nice and tried to accommodate us by changing us to a room not smelling like stale smoke. The other front desk man promised to replace the broken window shade, phone, top sheet and did not keep his promise. Horrible.
The condition of this hotel was very poor. It was dirty on the outside and broken down on the inside. Bathroom had a broken window shade,broken room safe,no top sheets on beds,beds uncomfortable,and room phone not working. Shady characters banging/noisy.
Angel from Lorton, VA
April 18, 2017
1.0
I didnt like anything but the location og the hotel.
I jus like the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelin from Falls Church, VA
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
1)room was super dirty and smelled horrible. I went to buy air freshener but it did not help that horrible smell. 2)I killed multiple cockroaches 3) bathroom super dirty 4) bathroom room was falling apart 5) no elevator 6)will never stay here again
Sarah from Yorktown, VA
March 3, 2017
4.0
The bed was comfortable. Great location.
There was a cockroach in the sink. The AC didn't stay on, so the room was warm and we could hear everything on the street and the baby next door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, VA
February 1, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
We had to go a funeral on Saturday January 28, 2017 in the winter and they had no 1. Cable Service COX 2. No hot water to take showers 3. No continental breakfast as was told on Internet I would like to get a refund of $---
Debra from Aiken, SC
January 14, 2017
1.0
Filthy, mold in the bathroom on the walls bad smell if l had to stay there by myself I would have left. Big gap under the door we had the keep a towel under it. I was concerned about rodents entering. I wouldn't let a dog stay there.
I didn't like anything it was no stars.
Reviews of Travelodge Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.