Travelodge Virginia Beach

Travelodge Virginia Beach

Travelodge Virginia Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2802 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Galina from Ann Arbor, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Swoope, VA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was within walking distance to the ocean
Had a little trouble at the front desk but got it figured out
David from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2015
3.0
The hotel was not beach front even thought that was what I put in the search. Staff made me wait 25 min to check in, and there was evidence of bed bugs. I didn't stay at the hotel I checked in to one across the street that was actually beach front.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marek from Woodbridge, VA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Nasty Smoking room, that I did not reserve..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They are very friendly they try and accommodate your needs.
The fact that i have to reclean the bathrooms and i don't think the comforters are clean we don't use them.
Couple
Gary from Hopewell, VA
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
When I reserved the room, I reserved a room with a king bed and ended up with a double room.
Senior Travelers
Charlene from Dumfries, VA
April 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I liked for the price. However, it needs some modification, such as some light bulbs burned out and they could replace the new bed mattresses.
I did not like the bed mattress-- too soft. Need to replace them.It is nice location.Breakfast, continental style is OK but need a lot of improvement.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Hudson, MI
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not a thing!!!
Door lock was broken....cockroach the size of quarters....beds where old...sheets looked like they hadn't been washed in years...checked out immediately and went to another hotel! Expect a full refund!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vonnie from Hamilton, OH
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms was clean, the reception was so nice he gave us a very clean room, running hot water, a block from the ocean, the beds was very comfortable, love it will pay here again
No problems
Couple
Tiffany from Jacksonville, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location just minutes from the beach. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfy. Fridge was nice and cold and clean. Microwave worked perfect. Very roomy. Loved my experience overall.
There was some hairs on the bed but we got new sheets right after.
Reviews of Travelodge Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.