Townsman Inn Larned

Townsman Inn Larned

Townsman Inn Larned Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
123 East 14th Street
Larned, KS 67550

Hotel Guest Rating for Townsman Inn Larned in Larned

# 1 of 2 hotels in Larned
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Townsman Inn Larned
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Townsman Inn Larned
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Townsman Inn Larned

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was near my presentation location.
The carpet in the room was not installed properly.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Aurora, CO
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was quiet.
Breakfast started at 6:30 while I had to leave for clinicals at 5:30 so I did not have the chance to eat breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was great. Location easy to find. It was all we needed to get out of the rain and have a good nights sleep before heading on.
Refrigerator was a bit loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Decent rooms for price range.
We had do not disturb sign up, staff went in and "cleaned" the room...missed the dead fly on the bathroom floor, mold in the shower. Opened the window right where laptop was sitting...while it was raining. manager yelled at me when I told her.

Manager would not give us name to owner or contact information. Mold in shower. Toilet paper in toilet when we arrived. Toilet ran all night...hard to flush. Bathroom floor not clean. Nice receptionist!! Horrible manager!! Rude...yelled at us an threatened to call a college?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, KS
November 22, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Reasonable in price, although I paid $20 more through priceline than I would have by just calling and booking it on my own because they knew my relative whose funeral I was attending and was giving the family a good discount.
Bed was hard as a rock, no ice in ice machine and the OJ @ breakfast was nasty tasting, the rest of the food was frozen and needed microwaved.

Probably wouldn't reccomend it or stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Cheney, KS
July 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price
The room in general, the hotel staff and the bathroom size

Will not use it again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
had to ask for towels everyday, didn't leave enough for number of people we had.
Couple
Heather from Lincoln, NE
May 26, 2011
Couple
7.0
They have a refrigerator & microwave in each room.
The didn't have enough toilet paper or towels in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Babs from Alta, IA
July 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was a place to sleep.
Dirty, unfriendly, bugs, smelly, did not want my family there.

I would never stay there again. There was nothing good about it at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Hiawatha,KS
July 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The continental breakfast had a wide selection of food.
Reviews of Townsman Inn Larned
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Townsman Inn Larned
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.