The Westin Prince

The Westin Prince

The Westin Prince Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
900 York Mills Road
North York, ON M3B 3H2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Prince in North York

# 1 of 23 hotels in North York
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Prince
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Prince
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Prince

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It looked visually appealing.
Nothing worked!!! 1) Had to change room keys 4 times 2) Most TV channels didn't work 3) Parking garage exit/entrance didn't work 4) Sauna was broken 5) Whirlpool was lukewarm
Couple
Kathleen from Ajax, Canada
October 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
There was a bath robe available for 1.
Everything was up to par with cost of stay. I loved that there was a bath robe available but would have been complete with 1 more (since there was 2 guest that night) and if there were cozy slippers to go with it.
Andrea from Moncton, Canada
September 19, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Indianapolis, IN
September 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location. Lobby was beautiful!
We ran into significant mold-like black substance along the bottom wall of our room. There was obvious water damage to the room because the wallpaper was bubbling up. The room looked dingy like it hadn't been touched for months. Rude hotel staff
Solo Traveler
David from Calgary, Canada
September 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Changed rooms due to noise and mould in the first room bathroom. New room had water damaged ceiling with stucco falling down but was quiet. The last night and morning there was no hot water. Not up to 4 stars or the normal Westin expectations.
Couple
John from Lexington, MI
September 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant atmosphere and clean, up to date room made our visit very nice.
I thought the price of $23.00 for breakfast buffet was pretty expensive. With tip and taxes it would cost over $60.00 for two. No one can eat that much to make that a good experience!
Robert from Thonhill, Canada
September 9, 2017
10.0
Close to our condo.
Seemed to meet all our needs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
September 1, 2017
10.0
Location Lobby View from room
Grounds were not as interesting as expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Fort Erie, Canada
August 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was large, bed comfortable, bathroom and shower was a decent size and nice and clean. Pool was very pleasant and nice and warm. Grounds were pleasant.
Not really. Just had a minor inconvenience with our room keys not working and one of the rooms had a toilet blockage.
Reviews of The Westin Prince
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Prince
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.