The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 13 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Oscar from Germantown, MD
February 14, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
February 14, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Tioga, PA
February 13, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 3, 2018
Couple
2.0
The hotel was okay and it meet the basic standards of a 2 star hotel.
I ended up paying 49 dollars for parking and the did not tell you this ahead of time. The sheets were not clean when we got there. No breakfast was included and the card did not work and had to have it reprogrammed twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hedgesville, WV
January 1, 2018
Couple
10.0
The bathroom smelled like marijuana all night. There is a maintenance room on the 12th floor where apparently the staff go to get high. ALL night long. And then stand in front of that room (and my door) laughing and talking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
December 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant and coffee shop
Business Traveler
Mary from Waukegan, IL
December 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful Hotel-Perfect location
There was NO soap in our room day 1, which made getting ready tonight in the morning. Did not notice until ready to jump in the shower! Kind of stressed me out for my DC meetings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
December 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great rooms, close to metro station. Staff overall very good.
Valet asked for more tip; not many restaurants near the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
December 11, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to major highway.
Only 2 bars of soap for toiletries. Really?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I really didn't like that there was a $34.00 parking fee associated with staying at this location that wasn't disclosed in the reservation. I had just stayed at another property 2 miles down the road the night before that had free parking.
Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.