The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver

The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver

The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
845 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2K6

Hotel Guest Rating for The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and helpful staff.
The Internet service is quite expensive for both wired and wireless access. They should at least provide a free wired access to Internet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, DE
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very charming. Staff very friendly.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Toronto, Canada
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Water was running down the wall in my bathroom from upstairs creating a flood on the floor. Of greater concern was that the water was running directly into an electrical outlet in the wall. Staff reimbursed my wireless fee - I was grateful to be alive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful, great location and the room was great - one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Spring Island, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed
Too many staff knocking on the door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
When we arrived at the beautiful lobby the staff greeted us warmly and offered us an automatic upgrade (to a suite). We could not be happier with our stay.
Nothing we did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, staff, and service were excellent.
Had a makeup lamp with a frayed cord, which is dangerous and a fire hazard. Called down for a new one, and the staff were fantastic, but the replacement didn't work either. 4 1/2 stars... no. 3 1/2 to 4, sure. But definitely not 4 1/2 stars.
Reviews of The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Sutton Place Hotel-Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.