The Ritz Carlton Westchester

The Ritz Carlton Westchester

The Ritz Carlton Westchester Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3 Renaissance Square
White Plains, NY 10601

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz Carlton Westchester in White Plains

# 5 of 5 hotels in White Plains
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz Carlton Westchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz Carlton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz Carlton Westchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Amie from Poughkeepsie, NY
March 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room's bathroom facilities. All staff interactions were great.
Parking was $30 for the night.
Couple
Karyn from Mahopac, NY
July 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were beautiful, updated and huge. The bathroom was wonderful aswell.The staff were friendly, professional and extremely helpful.
The front desk staff seemed to be a bit incompident with hotel details such as hours of the spa and restaurant and how the computer system worked. It seemed like there were a lot of "new" people on staff.

I would highly recommend this hotel. We had a wonderful, relaxing weekend. The spa and pool were top quality, although it was hard to get an appointment when we checked in. this was a last minute, get-a-way trip for us, so we did not make spa reservations before hand and there were practically no services available. The hotel staff was extremely attentive. First class service all the way, from the pool attendants to the maids, to the doorman. We felt like a million dollars. ...read more

Couple
John from Scarsdale, NY
December 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic; friendly, helpful and just great!
We liked everything except the fact that the 42 was closed at unchtime of Saturday for a private party.

Everything was fantastic from the room to the lounge to the Spa to the front desk. The only negative I felt was the overnight parking fee ($30). With the price for the room being what it is, I think is is almost insulting to charge for guest parking.

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Manchester, NH
July 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lovely room.
No Parking options and valet parking was very pricey.
Couple
Jerry from Bell Canyon, CA
November 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
Everything
The pool was out of service.

Excellent staff, friendly, helpful, same applies to the area and hotel.

Couple
Anonymous from Bloomfield, NJ
July 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
We asked for ice for champagne and they brought ice, flutes, strawberries & chocolate on a table cloth covered cart! You get what you pay for!
Valet parking was expensive.
Couple
Mark from Stamford, CT
June 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
Customer service and recognition.
Cost of parking. Needed to call down just to get ice, despite mini bar in room.
Couple
Tom from New Fairfield,CT
February 25, 2010
Couple
10.0
Bathroom was impeccably clean and they provided bath sheets not small towels.
Reviews of The Ritz Carlton Westchester
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz Carlton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.