The Andrew Hotel

The Andrew Hotel

The Andrew Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
75 North Station Plaza
Great Neck, NY 11021

Hotel Guest Rating for The Andrew Hotel in Great Neck

# 2 of 2 hotels in Great Neck
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Andrew Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Andrew Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Andrew Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall, we were exceedingly happy with our choice of hotel. We will return in the future. The daily room cost had a tremendous influence upon our level of satisfaction.
If there was one negative, it was the lack of consideration shown by the female clearing the complimentary breakfast foods.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Clayton, MO
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are excellent in every way. We left an iPad in our room and before we were 5 miles away, they called my cell and let us know. Also valet parking is the only option but it is a value and no problem coming and going as needed at all hours.
Couple
Eric from Hoboken, NJ
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
overpriced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Morrisville, NC
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff, and the location
I loved everything about The Andrew
Business Traveler
Erryn from Broomfield, CO
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They made my stay so wonderful and comfortable. The amenities were up to date and the room was very well kept, clean and comfortable.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
David from Afton, MN
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Neck was a surprise. Easy commute into Penn Station. Wonderful dining and a relaxing ambiance.
Couple
James from Anaheim, CA
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is amazing
Parking is very limited
Couple
Audrey from Ocala, FL
September 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Personal belonging disappear from the room
Very small rooms and the continental breakfast sucks. I have had better at others hotel in the same class for less money. If it wasn't for the convenience of the wedding that I attended I would have checked from the first day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Great Neck, NY
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Andrew Hotel is close to my home so its very convenient for my family for a visit. I appreciated the personal call to confirm my two different reservations. Nice personal touch. Staff as faf as I am aware was nice. Light breakfast was appreciated.
For $--- a night the proper number of towels would be expected. My daughter-in-law should have reported that to the desk but....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby and location were nice
Beds were small. Bathroom was cramped
Reviews of The Andrew Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Andrew Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Great Neck
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Great Neck
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.