Super 8 Pasadena

Super 8 Pasadena

Super 8 Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5400 Vista Road
Pasadena, TX 77505

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pasadena in Pasadena

# 6 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wade from Baytown, TX
July 18, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
June 7, 2016
8.0
Friendly cleaning ladies!!
They don't offer good discounts
Business Traveler
Juan from Grand Prairie, TX
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Charged $10 more upon check-in. Morning breakfast pastry were frozen solid like rocks. Staff rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
May 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
good for dog owner with your pet
Odd smell, room is old
Couple
Miguel from San Pedro, Mexico
November 18, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffry from Webster, TX
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was amazing. But could've used more stuff with the coffee maker.

Would've been nice if they offered a military discount.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was quiet and near several shops and restaurants
Staff was unfriendly, breakfast was an absolute joke, entire first floor smelled of Curry and the 3rd floor smelled like a smokers house. Luckily the room didn't smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to Houston convention was good and the staff was friendly.
Roaches, stains on sofa, cigarette burn holes, room smelled horrible, toilet ran all night, and the hotel felt dirty. Worst hotel experience I have ever experienced. Will never return.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndon, KS
April 23, 2015
7.0
I has forgot my computer and the staff was very helpful and let me use their's. was close where we needed to be
staff never asked if we could find all the places we needed to be at The continental breakfast was so-so was use to having fruit at the other hotels.. I'm a diabetic and really needed something besides cereal, toast or pancake. breakfast bars
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Salt Lake City, UT
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.