Super 8 Pasadena

Super 8 Pasadena

Super 8 Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5400 Vista Road
Pasadena, TX 77505

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pasadena in Pasadena

# 5 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to Houston convention was good and the staff was friendly.
Roaches, stains on sofa, cigarette burn holes, room smelled horrible, toilet ran all night, and the hotel felt dirty. Worst hotel experience I have ever experienced. Will never return.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndon, KS
April 23, 2015
7.0
I has forgot my computer and the staff was very helpful and let me use their's. was close where we needed to be
staff never asked if we could find all the places we needed to be at The continental breakfast was so-so was use to having fruit at the other hotels.. I'm a diabetic and really needed something besides cereal, toast or pancake. breakfast bars
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Salt Lake City, UT
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
convenient to where i needed to go
Room toilet stopped up. Funny odor.

OK for one night if the plumbing worked.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mansfield, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I liked its location on Beltway 8 and Vista Road. The internet was good.
The bed and the pillows were uncomfortable. The staff was not friendly. The breakfast did not provide many choices. There was no fruit. The beverages were bad and the variety was lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. We usually stay at the La Quinta (across the street), but they were booked up. Beds were okay comfort wise, but I'd suggest bringing your own pillows or asking for more. Room was clean, bathroom appeared to be very clean.
Room is very basic and outdated, but if you really need a place to stay...it's not that bad.

After reading the reviews, we were prepared for the worst. With low expectations to begin with, it was a fair experience. According to the fire map on the door, it appears to have a residence in the hotel. I'm assuming the owners live on the premises. Anyhow, they were nice and accommodating. We had no issues with them. They allowed us an hour later check out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Mount Pleasant, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The hot tub didn't work. Breakfast was disappointing. Bed comforter had several cigarette burns though it was a non-smoking room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, excellent housekeeping, TVs & available channels could be updated
Couple
Margaret from Brackettville, TX
February 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
REASONABLY PRICED - FAIRLY NEAR BAYPORT CRUISE TERMINAL
DID NOT OFFER FREE PRKING FOR CRUISERS FROM BAYPORT---COULD OFFER FREE PARKING AND SHARED TAXI OR LIMO TO TERMINAL AS PART OF ONE NIGHTS STAY DEAL
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Had micro, fridge & coffee maker in the room. The room was clean and spacious. The TV & remote worked fine. The staff was friendly and accomodating.
No complaints at all

Everything was great! Had micro, fridge & coffee maker in the room. The room was clean and spacious. The TV & remote worked fine. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The internet was fast. Plenty of places to eat within 5-10 minute drive.

Reviews of Super 8 Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.