Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Boulevard Kukulcan, Km. 20
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only in Cancun

# 12 of 179 hotels in Cancun
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(15) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Zachary from Swampscott, MA
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not over populated
The food was Aweful! Got food poisoning
Couple
Louis from Frisco, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean beach was nice and service was good.
Food was terrible. Claimed had 4 restaraunts but there was 2 with conversions. Liquor was watered down not real. The credits are a scam unusable unless you want to pay 400% of the real cost. Spa was terrible untrained masseuse .
Couple
James from Tomball, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Sun Palace is south on the hotel zone away from the busy downtown area. It has a beautiful beach and a great staff. A couples/adults only retreat with a Spa like feel throughout. If you want to get away and relax without the singles scene and young kids.
there is nothing not to like about Sun Palace.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, SC
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
For a first time in Cancun and experiencing an All Inclusive Resort me and my Husband enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. We only had to leave if we wanted to do extra activities like Aqua World which was awesome
Throughout the whole stay I only had a complaint when the room service cleaned our room and didn't leave us any wash towels..it was like pulling teeth trying to get them. ordered room service but food was cold by the time it got to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Eddie from Marietta, GA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff... Great service. Love it!
everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place for couples. Very best of everything...Service, cleanliness, and food. Free WiFi and calls to the US.

In the 20 years we have been going to Cancun, this by far was the best hotel we have stayed in here.

Couple
Robert from Wethersfield, CT
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food rooms and how much they clean. Friendly and helpful.
Did not like the 90 minute presentation that took 5 hrs and ruined one of our days. When we weren't interested in becoming a member. They became very pushy. The. The boss man , can't remeber his name, but he was South African. He became outright rude.
Couple
Matthew from Denver, CO
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Just about everything.
Food could have been a little better, but was still very good.
Couple
Johnette from Germantown, TN
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is very professional and friendly. The ocean view is amazing and additional excursions are available is that is desired.
Sales pitch for time shares. I will avoid that desk in the future.
Reviews of Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.