Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
Boulevard Kukulcan, Km. 20
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only in Cancun

# 4 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(11) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Eddie from Marietta, GA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff... Great service. Love it!
everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place for couples. Very best of everything...Service, cleanliness, and food. Free WiFi and calls to the US.

In the 20 years we have been going to Cancun, this by far was the best hotel we have stayed in here.

Couple
Robert from Wethersfield, CT
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food rooms and how much they clean. Friendly and helpful.
Did not like the 90 minute presentation that took 5 hrs and ruined one of our days. When we weren't interested in becoming a member. They became very pushy. The. The boss man , can't remeber his name, but he was South African. He became outright rude.
Couple
Matthew from Denver, CO
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Just about everything.
Food could have been a little better, but was still very good.
Couple
Johnette from Germantown, TN
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is very professional and friendly. The ocean view is amazing and additional excursions are available is that is desired.
Sales pitch for time shares. I will avoid that desk in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The karaoke! The staff was amazing--DJ Chocolate and his assistant were amazing. It was our first night in Cancun, and they definitely set the bar high. They had a great selection, really good at getting the crowd going, and they were all so polite.
The sales people who try to get you to use your "free credits". I felt like I was talking to a used car salesman. And when I wanted to cancel one of my reservations--the guy said I had to come back tomorrow. Even though he could have done it then. Lame.

The 1st floor was SUPER loud every morning. They were doing construction, or just moving furniture, every morning at 6-7am. That sucked. But otherwise, it was clean, and the room service was pretty awesome. Get their breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
all inclusive gorgeous views peaceful atmosphere lots of activities and tours
they tried to sale me a timeshare on my honeymoon sent us away 30 min on false pretense but they were nice and polite and made up for it

one of a kind!

Couple
Jin from Fife, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Xuzhou, China
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
the services and activities are beyond my expectation.
We can only use hotel credits for very limited options on tours;services or goods. Because the prices they give are way too highest;the TAX of credits that we need to pay in cash are almost the price of products.

nice

Reviews of Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sun Palace - All Inclusive - Couples Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.