Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village

Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village

Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8601 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Glen Allen, VA
November 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Spacious well ewuipped rooms, beautiful location, great staff, great price.
5th floor room had ants, and one of the patio sliding doors not lock.
Couple
Sarah from Kassel, Germany
November 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hypoluxo, FL
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Marriott Three hotels are in the same complex. Guests are allowed to use any of the three facilities. The facility clean despite the construction. The room cleaning crew is nice and responsive. Food court and amenity are good.
Guest has to be aware of the breakfast. Food is mismarked. I cannot eat pork for health reason. The pork sausage was mark as turkey sausage. I complained about it but I don't believe any action was taken to prevent this from happening again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to outlet
Construction in lobby and the breakfast is at another hotel...not downstairs....thata misleading
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Miami, FL
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The construction that is going on in the lobby
Couple
Robert from Henderson, NV
June 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very nice place. Equal to other Springhill Suites of higher level.
Breakfast while free was across the lot to another hotel and it was raining and very inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotonda West, FL
June 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in and I'm that person who brings my own sheets and blankets!
The air conditioner needed help. Kept going off and on every 2 minutes. Asked for a repair man to look at, but didn't get resolved
Couple
Daniel from Wilmington, NC
June 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaila from Catasauqua, PA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great, they provided a shuttle to Disney we had a complimentary breakfast everyday which was great!
The Springhill location lobby was under construction which kind of an eye sore we had to walk over to Fairfield for breakfast but was not a big deal. It's always great when improvements are made.l
Couple
Rhonda from Middleburg, FL
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista In Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.