Sleep Inn Beaufort

Sleep Inn Beaufort

Sleep Inn Beaufort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2523 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Beaufort in Beaufort

# 10 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very kind and helpful. Very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very kind and professional.
Solo Traveler
Leigh-Anne from Barboursville, WV
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
there were no bugs or rodents.
The staff was unattentive. Had to wait at the desk for over five minutes to be waited on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Point, LA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, located close to many of the places we were going, like a half hr from the Atlantic Coast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estill, SC
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and I would stay there again in the future
N/A
Couple
Frank from Springfield, OH
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
decent room, good location, good price
Paid for what I thought was a smoking room to find out it was a non-smokng hotel.
Couple
Sylvia from Tampa, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Renovations were very nice and staff

happy hour and breakfast were great has a sauna and gym vey nice stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Goose Creek, SC
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the the breakfast was excellent. Hotel was in a great location for easy travel to destination. Will stay again if in Beaufort and will recommend others
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tatiana from East Hampton, NY
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything except the smell in the hallways. I loved the new furniture and the cleanliness of the room and great staff.
I work as a nurse. The hallways smell exactly like a nursing home. At least the smell is not in the bedroom. Bedroom was completely new.

I would go back to the same hotel . 100% recommended.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg