Sleep Inn Beaufort

Sleep Inn Beaufort

Sleep Inn Beaufort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2523 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Beaufort in Beaufort

# 10 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Petya from Sag Harbor, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. Friendly staff, ready to help and answer your questions! The office room was very helpful open any time with a printer so if you need to print your tickets is perfect!
Limited parking space. Complimentary breakfast starts 6:30 but by 7-7:30 theres nothing much left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, SC
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to find, great rate, room better than expected based on others reviews.
Parking lot was full
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Waxhaw, NC
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Happy hour
Parking several trucks had trailers and took several parking places and had no place to park
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Amherst, NY
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Dirty, broken fixtures, rude service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very kind and helpful. Very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
We absolutely loved the room! The hotel staff was very kind and helpful. The maid service was a bit random as far as timing each day, but still a very comfortable, good smelling, classy feel for the room.
I was pretty disappointed to see that the hot tub wasn't just out of operation during the 65 degree weather all weekend, it was for some ungodly reason beyond my current understanding filled with dirt and mud. So that was a big downer for the trip.

To reiterate, the hotel was very clean and well kept. Breakfast was a little different every day and we loved the whole feel of the hotel. The staff was very kind as well. When we arrived our king room was very well put together and it had a very nice feel to it. The shower we got with our king room was very spacious and certainly enough for two people. No problems with water temperature at all. One little bit-picky thing is that the shower head was pretty loosely attached so it would sag down until we stuck something between it and the shower bulk head. The bed was very confortable and very neatly made every day. For couples: it did not creak at all and was very cozy for all uses. The view we got was facing just out to the marsh facing the air station, an absolutely wonderful view that we enjoyed often. The air conditioning was very functional and responsive keeping the room at a very cozy 68 degrees the entire weekend without issue or excessive noise. The TV was very clear and useful with strategically placed inputs to the left rear for us to plug in my laptop and stream Netflix to each evening. Finally, a little downside for the couples staying here. The hotel was recently remodeled and they did a great job of soundproofing the walls between rooms. Unfortunately, the doors exiting to the hallways let anything above a whisper bounce around the hallways. We didn't personally have any issues as a result of this, but it is something to keep in mind as a couple. Overall, not a bad hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will certainly keep this one in mind for any more trips to visit beaufort. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very kind and professional.
Solo Traveler
Leigh-Anne from Barboursville, WV
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
there were no bugs or rodents.
The staff was unattentive. Had to wait at the desk for over five minutes to be waited on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Point, LA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, located close to many of the places we were going, like a half hr from the Atlantic Coast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estill, SC
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and I would stay there again in the future
N/A
Reviews of Sleep Inn Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.