Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 15 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jace from Nassau Bahamas, FL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful clean spacious luxurious rooms with a warm & friendly staff, always ready to help.
There is nothing to dislike about this beautiful place. Ongoing construction to update the exterior was no hinderance at all to the experience.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like everything free internet, 2 tv's that made it very comfortable. plus lifetime channel.
Didnt have any dislike
Couple
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and space
The a/c went out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms are suites
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very friendly!
Limited parking
Couple
Zongjing from Baltimore, MD
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
very good!
none
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Scottsdale, AZ
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located to the 595 and convenient to dining and shopping. Also, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Group Traveler
Al from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
staff and room as well as his and hers sink
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I didn't have that much time to enjoy the hotel. However i like almost everything about it execpt few things that i never expected to find in a 3.5 stars hotel.
I did not expect to find bugs in the room, the first two nights i could not sleep well. I had bug bitting me on the bed. i could hear even the water running from next door shower. I saw a cockroach in the kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
free parking and internet, rooftop pool
no

If you like shopping close to Sawgrass Mall. Also have a shuttle that will take you within three miles of hotel and also to Sawgrass

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.