San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debra from Sandy, UT
October 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice.
Group Traveler
Elias from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
La'Shannon from Norwalk, CT
September 12, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mai-Ling from Temecula, CA
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy walk to the trolley stop. 23 minute ride into downtown for only $2.50! No need to mess with parking that way, and it's OK to have a couple drinks with dinner since you don't need to drive back!
It's definitely due for a remodel!!! The rooms were super outdated. It was clean, just not pretty. The lobby was masked off so I think they were painting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Checking in and out was easy and simple.
1st of all the shower was not cleaned properly there was hair all over the walls on the shower. I stayed for 3 nights and left at noon every day from the hotel and not once did I get room service. 3rd on the Saturday night there was. False fire alarm....
Group Traveler
Brian from Louisville, KY
September 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Called and requested two double beds for brother and I, and they said they couldn't guarantee it but would put a note on it. When I arrived, they already reserved the double room for me and had it ready. Everyone there was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing and pleasant. The location was prefect. Close to everything.
The bathroom wasn't what I expected for a 4 star.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was located 3 minutes from a troley stop in addition to being close to shops and restaurants.
The 25 dollars/day parking fee per vehicle was excessive, especially considering there did not appear to be anybody patroling the parking lot in the evening. I plan on staying at this hotel in the future, but will park across the street..
Group Traveler
Timothy from Dallas, TX
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
This is essentially an overpriced and glorified 3 star hotel.
Service Bathroom
Group Traveler
Linsey from Lompoc, CA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were really comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 176 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.