Hotels in Allendale

Residence Inn Saddle River

Residence Inn Saddle River

Residence Inn Saddle River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7 Boroline Road
Saddle River, NJ 07458

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Saddle River in Allendale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Allendale
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Saddle River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Saddle River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Saddle River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Sarasota, FL
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms had lots of space closets and mirrors. Nice layout.
Walking outside in the new jersey weather to get a cup of milk or coffee for breakfast in the morning is incredibly inconvenient.
Couple
Marygrace from Reading, PA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous layout and design, very friendly and accomodating customer service, and incredibly clean and well maintained!
Nope. Not a thing. I was extremely impressed.

They did offer free breakfast, but unfortunately I slept too late to take advantage of it! And that was due to the extremely comfy bed. I loved the suite, it was more like an apartment and could have happily stayed there much longer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how friendly the staff was in helping me to find my way around town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Neptune, NJ
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
IF THERE WAS SOMETHING HIGHER THAN A TEN ID PUT IT UP HERE!!!!

Everything was wonderful from the staff to the grounds everything was just wonderful!!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean,quiet and convenient. The morning breakfast was nice.
The bedding for the pull-out couch was mismatched and old. They did not replace our coffee that I used in the room and had to go down to get it from the reception.

This is not a destination hotel. It is a quiet, relaxing, out of the way hotel. We stayed here because it was the closest hotel to a nearby relative. We were very pleased with our stay.

Group Traveler
Albert from Wenonah, NJ
March 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great All Around Friendly customer care and service!!!Awesome Breakfast Large variety to choose from VERY FRESH and ready on time!!!! GREAT JOB
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
March 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Complimentary breakfast is included in the price. If you need to checkout before their breakfast hours your out of luck. No credit, and nothing sent to room earlier. They are not accomodating
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Elmwood Park, NJ
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well kept, clean and quite.
Although the hotel does provide shuttle, it is a little far from areas of interest when the shuttle isn't available, best to have a car.

For a longer term stay this place is great. Clean, quite, safe. Breakfast is great and staff is very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Rochester, NY
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Buffet breakfast uses all disposable plates, cups and cutlery, not a "green" operation and, my kids noticed.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Longwood, FL
August 3, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and easy to find. Nice rooms in good condition.

Nice place. Rooms in good condition. Friendly staff. Good beds. You can hear the highway which is very close but, it was not too loud that it bothered me.

Reviews of Residence Inn Saddle River
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Saddle River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg