Hotels in Egg Harbor Township

Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township

Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township

Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3022 Fire Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township in Egg Harbor Township

# 1 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Northvale, NJ
March 14, 2014
1.0
I got bit by a bed bug but the customer service did not care.

I am very angry with the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed for one night this hotel is about a 15 minute drive to the Atlantic City ocean front. They also offer a really good hot breakfast. The rooms are clean a spacious, but design more for the business traveler and not so much for family vacationers.
There could be more parking available for guest.

Stayed for one night with my wife, and daughter. This hotel is about a 15 minute drive to the Atlantic City ocean front. They also offer a really good hot breakfast. The rooms are clean a spacious, but design more for the business traveler and not so much for family vacationers. If your looking for a casual, clean, and conveinent hotel close to AC this is the place for you.

Robert from Pawtucket, RI
February 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Oswego, IL
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room. Living room, kitchen, big enough bathroom, desk, dinette. They had a free hot breakfast and complimentary popcorn and hard candy. The price was terrific.
Solo Traveler
Michael from East Islip, NY
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was so pleased with the whole "upscale" appearance and the cleanliness was of the up most quality. I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you all for your part in my stay Mike
nothing it exceeded my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms
Pool was a little small and cloudy. Strange smell on the 1st floor. Moves to the 3rd floor it was much better.
Couple
William from Westport, CT
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
My wife and I loved everything about this hotel. Friendly staff and very pleasant. I got lots of needed sleep.
Disliked, being welcomed into our suite by a very unpleasant garbage and baby diaper smell. Housekeeping did not empty out the garbage from under the sink.

Over all I give this hotel thumbs up, My reviews are top notch. Keep up the good work.

Business Traveler
Krystal from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, nice decor, clean spaces, great breakfast

The manager greeted me upon check in and was there throughout my stay. All the staff were friendly and efficient. There was a great managers reception the night I checked in which gave us dinner. My room was clean and decorated nicely. I had everything I needed, minus the food, to cook up a great meal away from home. Plus it being Christmas time, the lobby had a nice tree and decorations for the holiday's which made me feel welcome happy. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Elkins Park, PA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean an very quiet .They made sure there was enough breakfast for everyone.
A housekeeper walked in on our room knowing we were in the room we didnt here the knock on the door.An our sign was on the door .I was enraged when she walked in . I didnt want to ruin the mood of get away so i remained calm but was clearly upset.

Excellent.

Reviews of Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg