Quality Inn Athens

Quality Inn Athens

Quality Inn Athens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1488 Thrasher Boulevard
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Athens in Athens

# 5 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristen from Warren, MI
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was very impressive and extensive.
Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Nice breakfast. Comfortable bed.
I was not able to access the internet. Trouble shooting on computer suggested re-setting the router. I made the request to guy at the front desk and he seemed to not understand. It was not that big of a deal to me. I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was pretty good.
This was an old Hampton Inn that was no longer maintained to the same standards as it once was. The room was not as clean as I would expect from a major chain and many of the repairs to the room were shoddy. The staff let lit cigarettes laying outside.
Michelle from Pensacola, FL
April 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Lexington, KY
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff . Location
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Portland, OR
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
tr staff was very friendly.
The room smelled badly of cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Room key problems every night for 4 nights. Room is small.
Group Traveler
Jose from Jacksonville, FL
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
good breakfast clean rooms
in the second night key stop working. towels are outside of restroom no working hangers for towels
Couple
Stephanie from Kansas City, MO
October 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
it included breakfast
it was somewhat rundown, could have used a good cleaning. Needed better signage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, AL
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable.
Checking in took almost an hour. Only one clerk and she was threatening to quit the next day because she had no help. One checked in guest found someone else in his room. Our door key would not work. She came to help but could not get door to open.

We arrived around before midnight and it was almost one AM when we got into our room. The smell in the room made us wish we had brought a can of Febreeze. Gladly we left early morning.

Reviews of Quality Inn Athens
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.