Quality Inn Athens

Quality Inn Athens

Quality  Inn Athens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1488 Thrasher Boulevard
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Athens in Athens

# 6 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Room key problems every night for 4 nights. Room is small.
Group Traveler
Jose from Jacksonville, FL
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
good breakfast clean rooms
in the second night key stop working. towels are outside of restroom no working hangers for towels
Couple
Stephanie from Kansas City, MO
October 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
it included breakfast
it was somewhat rundown, could have used a good cleaning. Needed better signage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, AL
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable.
Checking in took almost an hour. Only one clerk and she was threatening to quit the next day because she had no help. One checked in guest found someone else in his room. Our door key would not work. She came to help but could not get door to open.

We arrived around before midnight and it was almost one AM when we got into our room. The smell in the room made us wish we had brought a can of Febreeze. Gladly we left early morning.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
LOcation
cigarette burns on bed sheets.

$20 too expensive for what it was.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Mechanicsburg, PA
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
I give this hotel one maybe one and a half stars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
September 15, 2015
7.0
Staff was nice. Fast check in. Non smoking room smelled like a non smoking room.
Breakfast was sorry. Most qualityninns have sausage and eggs. This one had hard biscuits but the gravy was good. Hsd fresh fruit and pastries wasnt worth getting up early for
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, IL
August 17, 2015
9.0
Easy access, very fair rating.
Waffle maker wasn't working. There was a car with 2 flat tires by office had been sitting there " for a long time"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Main lobby is separate building all of the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, OH
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to the interstate.
It took forever to check in. They were having computer issues. At 2:30 in the morning, I just wanted to get to bed.
Reviews of Quality Inn Athens
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.