Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive

Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive

Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Playa Paraiso Km 3.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
Cozumel 77600
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive in Cozumel

# 4 of 35 hotels in Cozumel
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Katty from Bronx, NY
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location of it. All the staff were friendly and curtious. The food was all very tasty and flavorful.
I didn't like that the swim up bars closed at 6pm and the pools at 8pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Galen, IL
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was excellent, very friendly.
Poor WiFi. The rough walks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Rocky River, OH
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room
Beach really small, very limited selection of food and dinners with reservations at noon is not convenient when you are on vacation Wifi is free but it didn't work for the entire stay unless you were a member
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was amazing how clean the resort was considering its one of th largest ones on the island. The staff was incredibly helpful and always appeared to be happy.
We wish there were better dessert options such as chocolate or ice cream. I've read reviews about cozumels coconut ice cream but was unable to find an ice cream shop other than a local convenience store within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Swim up bars were great, breakfast was awesome, beach was about 20 yards but little gully
Dinner was HORRIBLE
Couple
Rose from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean, food was good. Grounds are nice. Staff very friendly. This was our second visit.
Under the impression we got free internet so we brought laptop. Not able to connect and then we were told it was only available in the lobby-the first two people I spoke to did not inform us of this. Still couldn't connect in lobby. Wish more beach front.
Couple
Michael from Prior Lake, MN
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice staff. Property was clean and well kept. They were not pushy about getting you to look at their timeshare. Food for the most part was very good and had many choices. Snorkelingbut was excellent right off the beach.
No coffee in the rooms and was difficult to find other than in the restaurants in the rooms. Not much to do in the evenings would've been nice to have a place to go listen to music or a band. Friday and Saturday nights was loud music down the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
We liked the drinks and the room and shower good overall quality of buildings but maid service was off par a little and the "seller" marketing was not great.
Definitely did not like the "holiday vacation club" staff sales representative professionalism, these guys will say anything to get you to be members. And once they hook you they waste your time with scam like junk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, the pools the views, the drinks are all exceptional
The food could have been better and they should have more activities for the guests n also a better menu for the kids
Reviews of Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Royal Cozumel - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.