Park Hyatt Melbourne

Park Hyatt Melbourne

Park Hyatt Melbourne Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1 Parliament Square - Off Parliament Place
Melbourne 3002

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Melbourne in Melbourne

# 2 of 494 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Carole from Melbourne, Australia
January 8, 2018
10.0
Amazing service. The staff was polite & no request was too difficult. We were made to feel relaxed & comfortable.The room was incredible & the facilities made available were generous & thoughtfully selected. The room was clean & the bed very comfortable.
Everything was perfect. And we are well seasoned travelers with special dietary requirements. All our needs were met.
Couple
Joanne from Rivervale, Australia
December 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved our hotel experience at the Park Hyatt. The room was really lovely and so spacious. The walk through robe into the bathroom was stunning. We couldn't have been happier. Breakfast in the restaurant was to die for. Staff were courteous and pleasant
Nothing we did not like. Everything was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Loretta from Auckland, New Zealand
November 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were very helpful, best part of the experience
The restaurant closes on Sunday's, food is only available in the lounge. The room service food was terrible, the menu very limited and the wine list poor almost negligible.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the CBD of without being in the middle of the hustle and bustle if it
The room setup was a little awkward - furniture selection and positioning could have been better. And utility panels in bathroom could have been better disguised
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
March 24, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lois from San Jose, CA
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Park Hyatt is located within walking distance of the Australian Open. It is very impressive in every way. Gorgeous room, clean and very posh. The staff are extremely helpful and welcoming and go out of their way to be helpful. Top notch hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnside, Australia
November 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The whole ambience is relaxing, upon arrival you know you are going to get the best service possible. The rooms are spacious, close to all local restaurants, theatres, public transport. An establishment i would highly recommend to everyone
No
Couple
Yuanpang from Mundelein, IL
November 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from San Francisco, CA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classy hotel with old Melbourne charm Good location, near little bourke street and chinatown
no
Couple
Kim from Broadstairs, China
August 13, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, helpfull staff.

The Hotel was bright and clean . The staff were very friendly always willing to help. The rooms were very spacous, with very comfortable beds.At the end of the day it was wonderfull to relax in a large marbel bath.

Reviews of Park Hyatt Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.