Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Islip, NY
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was excellent from the doorman to the check in reps
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Notre Dame, IN
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful, the desk staff, doormen, concierge and especially a waitress who dealt simply and politely with an over-loud patron at another table. I doubt the guy even knew he was being "dealt with."
Tiny bits in the room are beginning to show need of an upgrade, such as a sheer drape which had been repaired rather than replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is close to several attractions in downtown Los Angeles.
Solo Traveler
Dana from San Diego, CA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the robes, room, quick room service, and proximity to Stanley Mosk. The Omni Los Angeles is one of my favorite hotels.
Solo Traveler
Xiao from San Diego, CA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Qingqing from Shanghai, China
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sungjun from Ithaca, NY
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bedding was very nice and soft.
Valet parking was horrible and took more than 30min to get a car.

Downtown LA is a complicated place and i couldn't find where the hotel was at first even with my GPS.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra Heights, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jein from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
1. classic, clean & beautiful + kind staffs 2. easy access to tour spots by public transportation 3. several restaurants nearby
hallway is narrow but it's okay

I really think I've stayed one of the best hotels in LA.

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.