Hotels in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra Heights, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jein from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
1. classic, clean & beautiful + kind staffs 2. easy access to tour spots by public transportation 3. several restaurants nearby
hallway is narrow but it's okay

I really think I've stayed one of the best hotels in LA.

Solo Traveler
Lam from Sugar Land, TX
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hills, NY
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
A lovely hotel with a very accomadating staff. The room was very comfortable. They even including a breakfast every morning. They were nice enough to print my boarding pass before I left.
The housekeeping staff came very early. If you did want your room done that early, you had to call to arrange a time. However, they did say that you could pick a definite time for them to come everyday.

The hotel was quiet and sophisticated. It is located downtown, so it takes a while to get to where the action and many attractions are. However, there is the Disney Building. The Dorothy Chandler Pavillion and a couple of theatres near by. There is also a beautiful park nearby called the civic center where you can sit and have a starbucks coffee.

Solo Traveler
Brian from San Jose, CA
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was very professional.
The room was real average, the "HD" tv had a horrible picture, the next door room kept smoking cigarettes and my room reeked, the housekeeping knocked on my door in the morning waking my up even though I had a Privacy tag on the door handle.

I'm sure I will be looking for a different hotel next time I'm in LA.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was nice
Reception desk only had one person working. Long line to check in and unfriendly staff. Room on 9th floor had absolutely no view. WiFi was only complimentary if you signed up for they're reward thing.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Santa Monica, CA
August 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gr8 staff from valet to ck-out!Beautiful room with view. It was perfect walking distance to courthouse for annual jury duty service. Close to gr8 museums, churches. Loved, loved, loved the piano bar player at Noe! Wow! What a nice treat! EXCELLENT SERVICE
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk
6 dollar water in room

The style of the hotel and staff are excellent.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Joshua Tree, CA
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is great for everything downtown. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The restaurant and bar are quite nice.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Rancho Cordova, CA
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The towels were soft.
Expensive.

Nothing special, just expensive. Which is completely different than "really expensive but totally worth it!" No, it is just expensive, and nothing special.

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg