Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7379 Comfort Inn Drive
Warrenton, VA 20187

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton in Warrenton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Warrenton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
April 16, 2016
7.0
Just as I expected, except that I don't know why I was charged twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
We didn't like much about this hotel...it's pretty creepy.
Yes, there's a lot not to like about the Baymont Inn. The place felt very creepy -- like a motel in a scary movie. There were stains on the sheets, the lighting inside the room was terrible, and the floor of the bathroom was dangerously slick.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howardsville, VA
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price and convenience, allowed pets, amenities.
Nothing worked in the fitness area. Bathtub could have used some simple cosmetic fixes (caulking around tub).
Couple
Bradley from Berwick, PA
March 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean
The TV was broke and nothing done about it. Desk had damage to it.
Couple
Dudley from Stafford, VA
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price convenience
Ice machine was not working. There was not a do not disturb sign to be placed outside my room for the requested 12P.M. late check out that I requested. Maid service knocked at my door around 9:00 and again at 10:30 after telling them about late check out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
November 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Pleasant front desk person.
Location, building, didn't match picture, nefarious characters hanging around outside, not safe.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Wilson, NC
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean, discounted price, breakfast
could have had a better weekday discount
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
October 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
breakfast was good, and the morning staff person was very helpful
our daughter's room was full of stink bugs, and that is the reason we only stayed one night instead of the full time.one of the evening staff was very rude to her. Interesting that a suite with fridge, stove, microwave had nothing to eat on or cook with.

There was no elevator, it is not friendly to handicapped people. Pool wasn't open.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
October 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The lobby was deceivingly clean in comparison to the rest of the hotel.
This hotel was DEFINITELY NOT a 2.5 star! The room was dirty (dirty linens, moldy corners, bugs squished on the wall). The bathroom was AWFUL (tiny, dirty, outdated, unsafe). One of the beds was broken. Housekeeping tried to enter our room before 9AM!

VERY DISAPPOINTED! This hotel should be ranked 1 star. Exterior entrances to rooms,musty odor, filthy (floors, bath towels, walls), outdated, unsafe (they seemed to clean bath tiles with furniture polish and both guests slipped on), the shower was awful (tub insert was so small I could touch ceiling and the shower head was below eye level - I am only 5'9"!), the bed was like cheap cardboard and when you sat on one of the corners - the mattress fell to the floor, the pillows were small and lumpy, walls were very thin (conversation was heard in the adjoining room). I would absolutely NOT have stayed at this location...I was expecting a 2.5 star facility!! ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Christiansburg, VA
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location
Need new mattresses. Very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.