Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton in Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7379 Comfort Inn Drive
Warrenton, VA 20187

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton in Warrenton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Warrenton
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Remington, VA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient and the breakfast was better than expected.
We were in the middle of a snow storm and the hotel put us on the second floor. There were not that many people staying that night. I had to access my room from the outside by using the steps in the snow and ice.

The heater worked well but sounded like a jet engine taking off. It was very noisy.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The lady who handled the front desk, was a spectacular hostess who did everything from keep breakfast hot and coming, answering many questions, phone, and cleaning up constantly with a most peasant demeanor. Room cleaners helpful too.
We were in a building (no smoking/pets) with no other guests. It felt isolated and spooky. But, the halls in this building and entrance ways were almost disgusting, as tho' in a state of demolition. did not appear safe or inhabitable but room clean/nice.
Couple
Tanya from Manassas, VA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service at the Baymont was excellent. I enjoyed my stay and will recommended it to everyone.
Couple
Tanya from Manassas, VA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service crew was excellent and provided great customer service.
Couple
Tanya from Manassas, VA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer services in the front office was excellent. I enjoyed my stay. The house keeping personal was excellent and did a wonderful job by cleaning the room.
Couple
Robert from Nags Head, NC
November 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adebukola from Glenarden, MD
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front desk staff were very pleasant
We came in and made a reservation on Sunday at 430am and we were told that checkout will be on Monday at 11am but we were kicked out at 11am Sunday morning. The manager called the front desk staff to kick us out and I heard the conversation the entire ti
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Had rooms available. Included breakfast.
Asked for Non-smoking room/double beds. 1st attempt we were given an OCCUPIED room. 2nd attempt was given a SMOKING room with king sized bed room also had a FOUL SMELL. 3rd/final attempt given non-smoking room with a king size bed (NOT DOUBLE BEDS.)

Staff apologized for the mix-up due to a "new" computer system/software. The last attempt was a "suite" but did not have double beds as requested. My wife almost got sick from the smell of the 2nd attempt. Is there any other option if this is a non-refundable/pre-paid reservation?

Solo Traveler
Justin from Greensboro, NC
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room . Worth the money. Nice pool .
Water pressure low . Towels could be upgraded.

Right off hwy 29. Rooms were renovated recently. Nice clean beds and sheets.

Couple
John from Washington, DC
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Really trying to think positive here, it just wasn't a good experience.
The room was miss advertised as non-smoking, there were bugs in our room, and the staff was not aware of our reservation when we arrived.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg