Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
7379 Comfort Inn Drive
Warrenton, VA 20187

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton in Warrenton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Warrenton
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittanning, PA
October 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was just what we were looking for.
It definitely needs updating. The carpet was frayed and pulling up going from the sleeping area to the bathroom area. We never did figure out how to work the tv/remotes. There was no information about nearby eating places, etc. Killed about 20 stinkbugs
Glenn from Norwalk, CT
October 9, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was very convenient / Breakfast was hot and had a variety. We needed a place to stay at night and get ready in the morning. Would recommend if that is what you were looking for but if staying for a long time during the day, would not recommend.
WIFI PW changed while we were there and no one told us. Signal was very weak. Used too much data while there.
Couple
Sharon from Greensburg, PA
September 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
We were in the back building. It was the quietest place we have ever stayed. Morning staff friendly. Nice breakfast selection, but food was average.
Building was not secure. Night-time desk staff unfriendly.
Couple
Lynn from Brookfield, CT
August 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
We had a very relaxing stay. The pool was nice. There was a tour bus staying too, which stretched the staff but they handled it with grace and good humor. A very nice breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spotsylvania, VA
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
In a relatively quiet setting but still close to everything. Room was clean. Staff was nice. Room was stocked. Plenty of hot water and water pressure for the shower.
Height of the shower head is kind of short for taller people.
Business Traveler
Katie from Waterford, VA
July 4, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very conveniently located
There are 2 buildings. The back building had no functioning lock, so anyone could enter the building at anytime.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Roanoke, VA
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were retro. And very reasonably priced. Also the layout was original.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Everett, MA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean. loved the shower.
didn't stay long to observe much, but will def try out again
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Midlothian, VA
May 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
When I got to my room it was still dirty from the last people. No one had cleaned it yet. And I had to call the get someone there to clean it. As to top it all off there was absolutely no hot water! Overall just a bad experience!
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.