Hotels in Warrenton

Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton

Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton

Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7379 Comfort Inn Drive
Warrenton, VA 20187

Hotel Guest Rating for Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton in Warrenton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Warrenton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Hammond, IN
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Besides not getting the two beds requested my young daughter got to see things she should not have.There were numerous shady looking people drinking smoking and discussing drugs at the entrance to our building.they appeared to live there long term.

This is not place that felt safe and comfortable. It appeared more was going on there than should have been.

Couple
Jim from Matthews, NC
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and room. It was an extremely cold weekend, however, we had plenty of heat, towels, coffee, etc.
Yes. My husband accidently went to room 139 instead of room 137 and the key actually opened the door. He reported this but the person at the desk on Monday AM said that wasn't possible and that was it.

Also, while unloading our luggage Friday night, we used our key to unlock the main door to the building each time. The next morning a lady told us we didn't have to do that because it was always unlocked. Think she worked at the motel. We were awakened about 2 a.m. Monday morning by loud noises--voices outside our window that lasted 20 minutes or so and my only thought was if they were not good people, they may come into the building. Fortunately that never happened. We discussed it with the same clerk and she said the door was never locked. My husband asked why to put a slot, etc., for the key on the door. She didn't reply. Next time we go to Warrenton, VA, we will not stay there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Terrry from Rixeyville, VA
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Overall the room was as to be expected clean and comfortable.
The TV cable connection was poor and when complained was told the entire building was having problems and refused another room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Greece
January 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Rooms clean, newly renovated. Quiet, absent from the main road
it was ok
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
December 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Easy access.
The heat could not be turned down and was excessively hot. We had to turn the heat off all night both nights, though we complained to the office.

My brother stayed in another room without the heat problem. Overall everything else was fine.

Couple
Salvatore from Elkton, MD
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean. And helpful
Pool

It was. Nice. Well kept and quiet Could have had a better coffee selection. But it's. just. Coffee

Group Traveler
Sara from Corpus Christi, TX
October 31, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
There were bugs in the room, the beds were uncomfortable, the water pressure was horrible, the room smelled bad

This hotel should have beenXXX a night. It was a dump.

Couple
Charles from Robesonia, PA
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great room for the price.

Reasonable price. Nice room. Hot breakfast included biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs. Also coffee, fruit, muffins and more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matilde from Warrenton, VA
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff has always been kind & helpful
Internet issues but the staff was helpful
Reviews of Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nuevo Inn & Suites Warrenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg