New Sea Breeze Motel

New Sea Breeze Motel

New Sea Breeze Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.4/10
7080 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for New Sea Breeze Motel in Pleasantville

# 8 of 8 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Sea Breeze Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the New Sea Breeze Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Sea Breeze Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dharmil from Harrison, NJ
September 7, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everythin. There was nothing to like. If there were Negative Rating, I would have given that too.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
September 5, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It had the amenities expected.
Kind of dirty and the tub was cracked.
Couple
Amanda from Washington, PA
August 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff helpful with directions n cab service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackbird, DE
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING, it was deplorable.... Bulldozer the buildings and start anew or return to tidal wetlands.
Dirty, Dingy, carpet torn up, grey duct tapped back down. No amenities in bathroom, no shampoo, no floor mat, towels were few, old and very small. No extra blanket, a sheet and a bed cover. TURNPIKE NOISE through permanently open window. TV circa 1979....
Solo Traveler
Willie from Oakdale, CT
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was a dump,and the pictures on the internet was misleading. I will no book a room their never again.There is nothing that i liked about this rat hole.Bed sheet were from harrahs hotel
The hotel was a dump,and the pictures on the internet was misleading. I will no book a room their never again.There is nothing that i liked about this rat hole.Bed sheet were from harrahs hotel No refrigerator,no ice and had signs no smoking,people smokin
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
we thought a double room meant two beds but it was only one bed the tv didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Bethlehem, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Bugs everywhere and the rooms were filthy. Also dirty bloody sheets on the bed. Yuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Budd Lake, NJ
June 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
looked nothing like the picture online, burn holes in the sheets(thank god I bought my own)dirty towels very run down. Even thought the motel was EMPTY they charged extra money to check in early.Women behind the desk is sitting behind bullet proof glass
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location!
Overall satisfaction with this motel.

Charming atmosphere and location!

Reviews of New Sea Breeze Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Sea Breeze Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.