Hotels in Scottsdale

Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale

Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale

Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7325 East Third Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious suites and friendly staff were much better than anticipated.
Everything was great, but there was an issue at check-in where they did not recognize pre-payment through Priceline so they attempted to charge my credit card again. It was quickly handled with a visit to the front desk without issue.

Excellent location in Old Town Scottsdale. Walk to plenty of dining, shopping and nightlife. Every staff member that I dealt with during my stay was professional and courteous. Huge suites made the stay very pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Couple
Connie from Wylie, TX
January 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good for where we wanted to be.
The staff, exspecially at check in & evenings, were rude.

If staff was friendlier, more professional would stay again & recommend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The space, the staff and the location was great
Cant seem to think of a single item.

I was greeted by a friendly staff member about the parking situation. He made it easy by giving me access to the parking underground. I checked in very quick. I had a nice spacious room, ultra comfy bed. During my transitions to entering and exiting the hotel staff was friendly, suggestive and helpful to my questions. I was in and out due to my business. But the times I was in the hotel the staff were really useful. The room was clean, stocked up with my requests and very comfy. I would totally stay here again. I have no complaints other than the shower floor was a little slippery. I got the room from priceline and was impressed with the quality and very satisfied with my choice. I will use priceline again in the future to get a good deal. there are dozens of options but Priceline came through for me. I had never used them before and they exceeded my expectations. ...read more

Couple
Anna from Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location close to shopping center, restaurants and bars.
It has no free internet acces and no free parking lot.

Great rooms, excellent location.

Manuel from Az, AZ
July 12, 2013
I deceided not to take this trip. Just stayed home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Albuquerque, NM
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was wonderful with murphy bed, sofa bed and king in bedroom which allowed husband and I to share and each child to have their own bed.
no.

Staff at checkin were wonderful. When I asked if we could have a bedroom with two beds and a sofa bed as we had two children with us, she suggested the king suite with murphy bed and sofa bed which allowed husband and I our own room but gave each child their own bed, too. It worked out wondefully.

Business Traveler
Jamal from Tucson, AZ
June 25, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, close to restaurants and night life.
Parking can a problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julianne from Las Vegas, NV
June 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, room size, comfort, amenities, and staff.
You have to pay to park onsite.

I love this hotel! The location is great, near everything in Scottsdale! The rooms are comfortable and clean. The bathrooms are nice, separate shower is great! The pool area is okay, but I don't use it anyway. I pay to park for safety reasons, but not happy about it. A short walk to food, shopping and entertainment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pete from Noordwijk, AZ
July 14, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
beautiful room, ckean, complete
too much businesstravelers

Beautiful rooms (suites), nice location, unpersonnaly staf, more for business

Reviews of Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg