Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale

Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale

Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7325 East Third Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 21 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The rooms were nice and big.
We were stuck in the elevator for over 2 hours. We were told they called the firefighters however they lied to us and didnt. I had to call 911
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly
Noisy room due to party above us that would not be quiet. The staff moved our room and was very accommodating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great, location was awesome, but the pool area left a lot to be desired.
Only one pool and it was small. I expected more from a 4-star resort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk people/valet guy/pool/pool chairs/comfort/layout of hotel
nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was good
1. I got double charged2. Popcorn Ceiling went out years ago3. Water damage and mold in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Al from Henderson, NV
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Closeness to ballpark, location to old town and waterfront. Clean and friendly staff.
Charge for parking, overpriced water in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location of hotel, hotel bar, accommodating staff, parking garage.
Felt internet should be a part of room cost.
Couple
Daniel from Tempe, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, large room, comfortable bed, great outdoor patio with fire pits
Couple
Brian from Dublin, OH
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff, even late at night. Within walking distance of many downtown Scottsdale attractions. Free safe parking across the street. Very clean. VERY reasonable rate (---/night) for a rather huge suite with a nice bathroom and a King bed.

Just after we had left, my wife ran back inside to see if we could fill up one of our empty water bottles at the bar. Not only did they fill it up with ice cold lemony water, they also gave us a bunch of other small cold water bottles. It was just a nice customer service moment.

Solo Traveler
Hannah from Portland, ME
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great, the staff super friendly, and the suites very large. I even had a balcony!
I would change nothing.
Reviews of Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Suites Old Town Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.