Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott City Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Clarkrange, TN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No parking
Couple
Judith from Melville, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice pool, very comfortable bed.
Would have liked a refrigerator in the room. I know they said if you needed one they could bring one but I just expect to have one in a hotel of this quality.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the staff, the location, the room, the beds, the lobby, the restaurant and most importantly, the fitness center!
The maid missed a few things and the bathroom was very small and did not have a fan. There seemed to be no insulation between the ceiling and the room above me. I heard everything and the noise from my upstairs neighbors woke me up two nights in a row.
Couple
Michelle from Colorado Springs, CO
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and modern!
The rooms were too small.
Couple
Jeremy from Bar Nunn, WY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Only valet parking available from the hotel, a little pricey per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was OK. Nothing jumped out as a great nor poor.
Charged too much for parking. Next time will park in neighboring garage for less.
Couple
Dianne from Mission Viejo, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean great service
Walls are thin can hear other rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great gym facility.
Pool was cloudy and not circulating. No breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The lobby was nice and clean.
Valet service was not prompt; it took over 35 minutes to get our car the morning we left. Housekeeping did a poor job of cleaning the room. Hallway was loud, doors closing were very noisy.
Couple
John from Golden Valley, MN
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Denver Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.