Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 677 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Muskegon, MI
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect! Beautiful grounds outdoors, well decorated and maintained facility. Exceptionally pleasant staff members in all areas of service. Perfect location for my purposes. Outstanding price, even if I had paid more for my room.
The only "problem" I ran into was not having a handicap accessible room which my husband definitely, definitely prefers. We managed, no complaints on our part.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Abilene, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I didn't like that you could hear the doors next to your room opening and closing allNight.
Couple
Veronica from Keller, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean atmosphere was a plus. The stsff seemed nice
The hidden cost of services. We were billed 70 for a cheesey breakfast in bed
Couple
Patricia from Fort Worth, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and gorgeous room
The room was too hot
Phil from Fort Worth, TX
June 28, 2015
10.0
Staff very pleasant, great rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Denison, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very courteous, room and hotel was very clean! Pool and hot tub was amazing! Loved the lights in them!
The AC in our room was not functioning properly so was very hot in there. My son gets hot he has more seizures so we dealt with that all night! My card was charged almost $50 for calls we didn't make and has yet to be refunded like we were told.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Hawley, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice atmosphere, beautiful scenery, the staff was extremely nice and helpful
The bathroom in our room needed plumbing work the sink plug was stuck and tthe shower sounded like a freight train and half the water was going to the faucet
Couple
Mark from Sherman, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It would be great if they had better coffee, both in the room and in the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, staff, atmosphere, room
Not much nearby to do
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Resturant room service and front desk was great pool area nice
Nice but tub didn't work
Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.