Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 10 of 99 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laura from Mission, KS
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
all of the staff was very friendly... Everything was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was worried when I got off the elevator and the door to our room was directly across from the elevators. I was pleasantly surprised that we couldn't hear anything going on outside our door.
There was no way that floor was vacuumed when it was last cleaned. There were large pieces of broken cookies in several areas of the floor that crunched under our feet. I understand little things being overlooked but that was absolutely disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
From arrival to my departure everyone was friendly and helpful!!
No, I had an amazing stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Pinehurst, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close enough to the city but far enough to be away from the city. It was nice.
All was great. The staff was friendly.

Looks like they were still adding on to the grounds but wasn't an inconvenience.

Business Traveler
Emmanuel from Cumming, GA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location away from the main road and traffic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was amazing.
No fridge, microwave or free continental breakfast. These amenities are available at 2 & 3-star locations. As such, the lack of the above-mentioned items really disappointed.
Richard from Sweetwater, TX
August 4, 2015
location and clean rooms
Couple
Jessica from Newark, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was charged an extra night
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Fort Worth, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No fridge or microwave in room. :( but all in all it was a nude place to stay. Will absolutely recommend this hotel to friends.
Cheryll from Brenham, TX
August 2, 2015
The rooms were very spacious and nicely decorated! My room had a wonderful view of the grounds. We enjoyed the workout facility with all the equipment available.
Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.