Majestic Hotel South Beach

Majestic Hotel South Beach

Majestic Hotel South Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
660 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Majestic Hotel South Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Majestic Hotel South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Hotel South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Majestic Hotel South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from San Antonio, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was too small and the restroom was even smaller. And we asked for a beach view and go a building view. Not what the website shows at all.
Group Traveler
Esteban from Bogota, Colombia
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Very lousy. Asked for an extra bed and they gave me an inflatable bed for me to inflate and make myself... The toom was not clean...
Everything but the location
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergey from West Springfield, MA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Very old, very dirty,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The stuff are so nice and helpfull. No better location. Their restaurant is clean and the taste is awesome.
There are no clean machines in the hotel. If you want to clean your clothes, you have to go to 12st.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from New Lenox, IL
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was terrific
It took almost 2 hours to check in, it was very dirty, it cost $40 for two basic drinks, the ice machine was broken as was the room TV. The employees didn't seem to know what they were doing. The bedding was filthy. Terrible!
Couple
Deborah from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Common areas were not clean. Dryer in the room didn't work. Bed was very sloped and uncomfortable. View was not what they promised. Room was charged on my credit card and I specifically told them I would pay cash upon check-out. No refund on card yet.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Fairfax, VA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location. The staff was really nice
It could be cleaner. Nobody came to clean the room in the 3 days we stayed there

I booked the hotel didn't really read the reviews until a little later and got really worried about what people were saying and expected the worst. When we got there the staff was really nice, the room was definitely ok for how much the hotel cost the shower was really pretty. It could be a little cleaner and there is a $12.50 fee per day. The location is great. If you want a cheap hotel in a great location then this is a good place. The restaurant food was pretty good. ...read more

Couple
Joi from Hinesville, GA
August 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location.
Bed bugs and no air conditioning in the hotel only in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Staten Island, NY
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Needs updating

For the price and location it was great

Reviews of Majestic Hotel South Beach
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Hotel South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.