Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Hyatt Regency Phoenix Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
122 North 2nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 1133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from St Augustine, FL
November 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff on every level are amazing. They went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. This is consistent for Hyatt brand so I have become a believer of that chain!
The room itself was a little disappointing. Minor issues since we were only there for a single night——no ice bucket, fridge was smelly. Room felt like it was ready for a fresher up! But the lobby and staff and location MORE than made up for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
November 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent and friendly. The room was great, and the blackout curtains were amazing! Great room in downtown Phoenix. Would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great view, no problems at all
The swimming pool was only 3 ft, but still nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
November 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view in the morning of the sunrise near the airport.
My room was a little plain. The bathroom had a sliding door that wasn’t the quality I expected. The water was soft and slimy (this might be a Phoenix problem and not a Hyatt problem).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Tucson, AZ
November 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
October 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The water bottle refill stations in the lobby were handy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location can't be beat if you have an event at the convention center.
The TV in my room was having some issues (video/audio were a little out of sync, some channels wouldn't display), but I wasn't there to watch TV either.
Business Traveler
Eric from Cedar Park, TX
October 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brent from Tempe, AZ
October 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Fort Worth, TX
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great
1.5 restuarants
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.