Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Hyatt Regency Phoenix Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
122 North 2nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 808 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Tucson, AZ
July 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee as our lady who cleaned the rooms. The young clerk on duty as we checked in was #1 The Concierge, was also over the top; along with everyone else on staff. Of all the Hyatt's I have stayed in the Phoenix Regency was by far the very bes
I can not say one thing bad about the folks at this hotel.

They served my elderly Aunt a gluten Free meal when the room service was closed. (she is a diabetic and our flight was over 8 hours) They kept us hydrated while in Phoenix with free bottled water as we came and went to the convention center. I appreciate the care and concern they offered us as it was given in a warm, genuine, and gracious style.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service is great
Queens would fit doubles
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from North Pole, AK
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value in the center of downtown Phoenix!
Served a large piece of plastic in soup. Manager comped meal and server was very apologetic but it kind of grossed us out! Rooms need updating but staff was great and the location was fantastic!
Solo Traveler
Frank from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
well maintained, helpful staff.
my stay was way too short.
Business Traveler
William from Oakland, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The lobby was awesome room was great.
The pool was not the greatest. The parking was just okay and the food selection was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Huachuca, AZ
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very clean hotel. Good location and good service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Extremely friendly, helpful staff. Easy check in/out
Did not like the popcorn ceiling which had dust.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience to Convention Center. The staff was very friendly. And the variety of menu choices and prices of the restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the location / city view
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.