Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 18 of 303 hotels in Orlando
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, IL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the airport. The staff very nice
A/c turning on and off all night long. No hot tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Megan from New Brighton, MN
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Great staff. Close to airport. 24/7 food.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Panama City, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our daughter's car battery died. Their maintenance man came out and helped us exchange it with a new one. He was tremendously helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Peoria, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was awesome. They were so helpful with all questions and their assistance exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Their breakfast selection was great and their courtesy van service was excellent.
Loved staying here.

Clean and inviting. Staff in every area exceeded my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Barrie, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Unbelievable friendly attitude from all staff. Hotel room nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, MO
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room layout. Wonderful breakfast. Free, timely shuttle to the airport. This hotel is very close to the airport and took just minutes to get to our airline.
NO.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the airport
Wasn't as clean as I thought it would be. Elevator was dirty and the carpet wasn't vacuumed in our room along the edges at all.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.