Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marciela from Lakewood, CO
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Design and staff
Couple
Amanda from Brooklyn, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was near many restaurants & public transportation routes. Pool was great & the hotel suite was beautiful! 24 hour fitness center came in handy. I LOVED the set up of a single room, king size bed with feathered comforters & cooling/heating system!
I loved everything about this hotel and on trips back to CO, I plan on staying at Hyatt Place.

24 hour fitness Pool 6am-10pm Hot breakfast Starbucks coffee and snack available for purchase at front counter Hotel room included a sofa sleeper for friends, blow dryer, extra pillows and blankets, the option to go green with your bedsheets- so they don't waste time, money and natural resources cleaning sheets you'll be using for the week (unless you really NEED clean sheets everyday) This place is just very thoughtful and accommodating. ...read more

Couple
Tiffany from West Hazleton, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Host desk was very nice. HOWEVER my room wasn't cleaned twice but marked that it was during the week I was there.
Did not clean my room everyday. But was marked that it did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed here for our wedding night. Hotel gave us a free upgrade to the top floor (bigger rooms, better view) and a bottle of chilled wine. Had a great stay!
The airport shuttle left exactly on time. We were two minutes late, but it had already gone.
Couple
Nicholas from Golden, CO
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, food available 24/7.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Aurora, CO
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Pittsboro, NC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very little will never stay at this brand again
No airport shuttle was told to try to tip driver from other hotel and get them to drop us off. Then room was filthy hair in used sheets and imprints from others personal body lotion applications on furniture. Slept on top of bed fully dressed!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and large rooms
Our first room was dirty and we were assigned another room which had take out containers in the frig. Common areas were a bit dirty and worn. Overall it was good though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything as described.
menu selection can be better.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 171 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.