Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 17 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice had a unique and goose breakfast offering liked that it had a bar in the hotel and that the people overall were nice.
The staff lied to me about how reservations work, they gave away my room with a king and I had to stay in a double for the same price, then upon requesting a late check out my key no longer worked and the staff in the morning knew nothing of my late check
Business Traveler
Michelle from Clive, IA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Honestly, we were only there for a short time, but our interaction with the staff (at check in, and in passing) was our greatest positive surprise. They were all very friendly, and went out of their way to assist us with what we would need.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Basalt, CO
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location big room decent free breakfast. For the price I considered it a great deal. My coworker got a room for days inn.at tower for the same rate, even though 5 miles past airport, it worth it
Business Traveler
Danita from St. James, MO
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast was very good good location very clean
shower door needed attention would like to have had bus to national western elevator had a problem with button 4 level no ice mach. on level 4
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingdale, NJ
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern rooms. Updated decor. Upgraded continental breakfast.
Lack of a real bar/lounge.

Nice modern feel to this hotel. The continental breakfast was better than most. The hotel lacks a true lounge (the tiny bar is connected to the front desk). However, several chain bar/restaurants are less than a minute's walk. The rooms have a mini-fridge, but no microwaves. In fact, there is no microwave in the dining area. The staff was very accommodating. Good value.

Business Traveler
John from Pocatello, ID
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff and hotel well exceeded my expectations!
No microwave in room.
Business Traveler
Rena from Las Vegas, NV
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and the Staff was awesome
nothing that was the hotel's fault

wonderful staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience to airport. Some restaurants, convenience store nearby. Friendly staff.
AC didn't work properly. Didn't receive a king bed as requested. Elevators were super SLOW. Breakfast was ok, not enough eating space.

Not up to the Hyatt Place standards I am used to.

Business Traveler
Christi from Brighton, CO
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the couch and kitchen and office areas in these rooms, and the fact that it's separated from the bedroom bathroom area. I could live in here!

These are great rooms! The only disappointing thing about this stay was that I had a flight that was delayed 6 hours, so by the time I landed in Denver and got to the hotel, I had only 2 hours to spend there...it was a very short night, and I hated getting back out of bed and walking away. The staff was very helpful when I checked in and with directions when I checked out.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg