Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 602 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steve from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 23, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Cost and location were good.
Layout of the restroom in my particular unit was not functional.
Business Traveler
Teruo from Chula Vista, CA
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
No
Need more eating space for breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Long wait for Ham and Cheese Toasted Sandwich Stains on furniture in room
Business Traveler
Natasha from Cupertino, CA
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Very comfortable beds and spacious room. Room was clean and modern decor.
I reserved a room with a King bed but I received a room with two double beds. Despite my advance payment for the room, the staff did not save a room with a king bed for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was beautiful and clean.
The breakfast was lacking; out of coffee, messy around food areas, poor selection of food.
Business Traveler
Maryanne from Corning, NY
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
They have a shuttle that picks me up at the car rental site. The shuttle drivers are AWESOME in the a.m. and p.m. as is the front desk staff.
Being in a room across from a very noisy ice machine. . .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
the staff was very nice and the breakfast good.
Won't stay there again! Groups of elementary school children were running wild making it impossible for us to eat in the breakfast room.Food was not replenished very well and the bathroom was exceptionally small and there was mold on the tile.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I arrived at midnight and was sent to another hotel. It was a fiasco
Poor service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was fantastic; however I only stayed 4 hours. Not worth the expense as it was an unexpected expense out of pocket due to airline problems with flights. I pleaded to reduce price but no help from staff.
Staff would not answer phone; no wake-up call; had to take taxi because alarm did not work in room and staff unavailable. Added expense on top of an already high price.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 165 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.