Hotel Renew

Hotel Renew

Hotel Renew Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
129 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Renew in Honolulu

# 14 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Renew
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Renew

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexander from Lincolnshire, IL
May 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
We stayed at the Hotel Renew for our honeymoon. We had an excellent stay. They gave us complimentary Champaign and a room upgrade without our prompting. We received excellent customer service and loved the location right across the street from the beach!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
April 16, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Baptiste from Conthey, Switzerland
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, good breakfast, half a block from the beach (Kuhio beach)
Bed was quite small for two people, because stuck in a corner of the room, right next to the AC.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, OH
February 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. They thought of everything you might need.
It was difficult to get to because of one way streets and we didn't realize it was over $20 a night for their valet parking. This was on top of a $25 a day resort fee, which we were expecting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
February 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff service was consistently outstanding!
Wasn't as new as we'd hoped for
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
December 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and friendliness of the staff
Very noisy! Bathroom window is louvered so it lets in lots of heat and noise.
Couple
Manuel from Pearl City, HI
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hospitality was on point. Awesome customer service!
I loved everything. Will stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Carlsbad, CA
September 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They greet you with a cool cloth and fresh squeezed juice when you check in. Location is perfect less than a block from the beach. Dvd machine in lobby to watch latest movies at night,which is free!
No pool but with the beach less than a block who needs a pool!
Reviews of Hotel Renew
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.