Hotels in Honolulu

Hotel Renew By Aston

Hotel Renew By Aston

Hotel Renew By Aston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
129 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Renew By Aston in Honolulu

# 4 of 109 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Renew By Aston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Renew By Aston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guy from Saint-Antoine, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the location of this hotel and the customer service was exceptionnal!
We loved everything about this hotel! The only thing I would add is cereal and milk for breakfast.

This hotel is very nice! The colors and the decorations are really up to date. The customer service was exceptionnal! They really try to help you out when necessary and they always make sure to say hi when you come in or wish you a good day on your way out. The breakfast was really good; they offer fruits and pastries. The beach is just a block from the hotel, which is really nice! This vacation was the most wonderful and beautiful one! We couldn't have asked for more! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
the location is very good, and the room is very clean.
there is no self parking place.
Couple
Virginia from Wagga, Australia
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast included fresh fruit - yum. Staff helpful
Our room was small, the double bed was pushed up against a wall on one side. The balcony was solid cement so you could not sit and watch the world below, it was like sitting in a box!

The staff service room was outside our room as was the lift, both generated noise Other than the above we enjoyed our stay & would stay again if we could have a bigger room not near the lifts - not sure if other rooms are bigger!

Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
May 6, 2013
10.0
Superbly cared for; everyone was nice, room was really great, always had hot water and iced water in the lobby, borrowed towels and folding chairs every day to enjoy the beach with.
Didn't have a pool when swimming at the beach was a bad option (jellyfish)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
February 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location, friendly & helpful staff, moderate price. Snorkeling was pretty good just out the front door and a couple of blocks to the water.
Breakfast food was marginal. We bought granola at the ABC next door. The modern furnishings looked OK, but the shelf next to the bed was too high - cracked my elbow on it more than once. Street noise made it annoying to use the balcony.
Group Traveler
Tran from Arlington, TX
July 8, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel staff!
Rooms a bit small. Hated the sink faucet.

Great modern hotel in convenient location. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly. The rooms were a bit small, but expected for the great price.

Couple
Jim from Red Deer, Canada
July 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location and service were unmatched at this price point.
No pool, and the quilt on the bed was way too thick for a tropical climate.
Couple
Cindy from Walnut, CA
June 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
EXCELLENT STAFF, outstanding service, clean room and fantstic location!

I had a really great experience with Hotel Renew. They give me the best hotel service I have ever experienced. Accomedated all my needs and schedule during my stay. Great location, right next to Waikiki Beach, on the shopping stripe. Very awesome, would absolutely stay there again. Only downside is that it is a little noisey because it is in such a busy area. Other then that, the hotel is beautifully designed, super clean, and very modern. I loved my stay there and so did my boyfriend. Once again, credit to the staff, they go over and beyond in meeting your needs and providing EXCELLENT SERVICE! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Roxanna from Torrance, CA
April 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, perfect location, super friendly staff and helpful resources (towels/ mats to borrow, taxi and rental car info).
Too noisy due to the bar next to the hotel building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly an helpful. Loved the decor.
Reviews of Hotel Renew By Aston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg