Hotel Renew

Hotel Renew

Hotel Renew Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
129 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Renew in Honolulu

# 7 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Renew
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Renew

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cozy environment and nice staff.Also like the DVD rental service.
Would be nice if the lobby and lounge area is bigger.Also, would be nice to have hot food for the continental breakfast.And having an ice machine that works =)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were really delightful and the location was just about as good as it can get on Waikiki beach next to the older Aston hotel which located pretty much ocean side.
The room and bed was much smaller than expected

I didn't realize the amenities provided by the other Aston and Marriott hotel were included in the daily resort fee until the last day. I could have used their gym or pool if needed. The bartender from the hotel informed me.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Mount Vernon, NY
January 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was a block away from the beachThe hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpfulWe were created with warm aromatherapy towels and pinneapple juice upon arrival
- HIDDEN FEES!!! After Paying around $---- for 3 nights we were charged an extra $260 for resort fees, taxes, and an extra $50 PER PERSON/PER NIGHT fee because we had a third person in our room.-Cockroach was found in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, KY
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
there was some street noise
Group Traveler
Aj from Zionsville, IN
January 25, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Clean, sleek and innovative rooms and common space!
$25 fee plus tax charged for room once arrived!

Best free breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I LOVED our stay here. The staff was amazing. The cleaning staff refreshed our room every day. We had a ocean view from the 6th floor. Only 1/2 block from beach. If we get a chance, we will come back.
The resort fee was a bit much for what you receive. The $25 a day parking a bit much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wonsoo from Paju, Republic Of Korea
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accomodating and assisted me with any request. From the moment my cab pulled up to the door until I departed, I was well taken care of by each and every staff member. I truly felt relaxed and on vacation!
No. Everything was splendid.

I loved the fresh juice and warm towel that greeted me at check in. The location was great, just a block from the beach and walking distance to the main drag. The island trolley stops just up the street. The rooms are feng shui and very comfortable and the continental breakfast and Kona coffee are scrumptious!

Senior Travelers
Joanna from Fresno, CA
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Renew
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Renew
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.