Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel

Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel

Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1000 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel in Seattle

# 9 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vanessa from Portland, OR
January 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
The sheets had holes, one of the lights was out.
Sharisa from Vancouver, WA
November 21, 2015
6.0
Location and staff
See below
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Attentive friendly service, beautiful surroundings
Both times we went the TV didn't work and once our shower had a major leak - neither one was fixed during our stay despite the best efforts of the friendly staff - was a bit surprised no compensation was offered but still loved the stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Eugene, OR
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and efficient, the room was great although the view was terrible. However, we were on the go most of our visit so the the view wasn't a problem. Loved how attentive the staff was and the glass of sparkling wine at check in.
The overall stay was great and we will stay there again, although hopefully we will have a view of something other than a dirty alley and ugly rooftop. Also, it took almost an hour for our luggage to get to our room which did slow our plans down a bit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Broomfield, CO
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Great service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and attentive from the moment we arrived through our departure. Our room was spacious, clean, modern and very nicely appointed.
The parking fee of $41 per night was over the top. For that price they should have washed our car and changed the oil.

We really enjoyed our experience. The room was beautifully appointed and user friendly. We also liked the fact the hotel is very environmentally friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of the staff was awesome. They were always willing to help or accommodate.
I think they forgot to make up our room after the first night of a two night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. We watched for smiles and greetings and they happened all the time. Willing to help and were responsive. It is obvious that the management, staff etc. work together to make this a great place.
It's not on the waterfront. Really, we know that it is as close as it can be. We were able to walk where we wanted to go.

Comfortable, clean rooms. There were working coffee makers and hot water carafes to make tea in the rooms. Bathrooms were wonderful -- and clean! And to have Molten Brown in the bathroom was a real surprise.

Couple
Paul from Northglenn, CO
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Awesome hotel. Great staff, great rooms. Greeted with champagne. Definitely reccommend.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel 1000 was classy, romantic and the staff was friendly. It is close to many points of interest in Seattle. Our room was gorgeous and comfortable. Boka the restaurant on site was great for happy hour and brunch. We loved our stay.
Reviews of Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.