Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000

Hotel 1000 Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1000 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 1000 in Seattle

# 5 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 1000
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 1000

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. We watched for smiles and greetings and they happened all the time. Willing to help and were responsive. It is obvious that the management, staff etc. work together to make this a great place.
It's not on the waterfront. Really, we know that it is as close as it can be. We were able to walk where we wanted to go.

Comfortable, clean rooms. There were working coffee makers and hot water carafes to make tea in the rooms. Bathrooms were wonderful -- and clean! And to have Molten Brown in the bathroom was a real surprise.

Couple
Paul from Northglenn, CO
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Awesome hotel. Great staff, great rooms. Greeted with champagne. Definitely reccommend.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel 1000 was classy, romantic and the staff was friendly. It is close to many points of interest in Seattle. Our room was gorgeous and comfortable. Boka the restaurant on site was great for happy hour and brunch. We loved our stay.
Couple
Laurel from Seattle, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Champagne upon check in, personalization on everything, polite staff, VERY dog friendly- provided bowls and dog bed, Great breakfast with bottomless bubbles for $10
Family Traveling with Teens
Abby from Orinda, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful

Short walk to Public Market.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Saanich, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were most courteous and helpful. Beautiful view of harbour.
Room was a bit small and cramped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
champagne on check-in; selection of morning newspapers; gorgeous room and classy lighting; tub; rubber ducky on tub; coffee maker; comfy chair with footstool; great bed; quiet room. Loved it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Portland, OR
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Superb service, comfort. Would stay there any time!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It smelled very good,when I walked in. The bathroom was very clean and loved useing the tub and being able to look out into the bedroom through the glass.
Reviews of Hotel 1000
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 1000
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.