Homewood Virginia Beach

Homewood Virginia Beach

Homewood Virginia Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5733 Cleveland Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

# 2 of 96 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 3, 2017
10.0
Rooms and breakfast. Loved to chef staff, she was such an amazing soul.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and staff.
Wished the breakfast had a little more variety.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, VA
May 5, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was good even though I didn't have the room I reserved online. Breakfast was good and the service staff was great.
No comments
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, VA
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good and I loved the location. It didn't take very long to get anywhere we wanted to go. They also have free wifi which helped us find something to do (aquarium). The spa/pool is amazing!
The room was nice but there were some issues. The shower door was broke, and the kitchenette cabinet doors too. However, the staff kindly took notes and assured us things would be fixed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing very understanding the house keeping was also great Hotel employee was very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke Rapids, NC
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel has a huge bathroom. The breakfast was good.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
September 30, 2015
8.0
The spacious room & the bed sizes. Nice kitchenette.
The shower wall was kinda "cloudy". The sink knobs fell off * the top of the stopper in the sink fell off also. Minor, but it happened. Also my friends were mad happy hour was mon- thurs. We were there Friday & wasn't told until after drinks were ordered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NJ
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast and the light dinner. It was outstanding. The room was very clean. It is a top notch hotel.
The maid service was kind of slow. However, I believe it is because they are so thorough with their cleaning. I did not mind.

The staff was very nice and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 20, 2015
10.0
The service
They don't provide dish rags for the kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquia from Petersburg, VA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, the gym, the bathroom and the bed
Kitchen should've had an oven
Reviews of Homewood Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.