Holiday Inn Sydney Airport

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Cnr Oriordan St & Bourke Rd, Mascot
Sydney 2020

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sydney Airport in Sydney

# 10 of 352 hotels in Sydney
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sydney Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Khon Kaen, Thailand
January 22, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location near the airport.
Local calls were not free, wifi was cut off as soon as check out occurred so we couldn't contact uber, and the bathroom grout looked dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful and modern. even has a luggage scale in lobby to weigh your luggages!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport. Shuttle service available for a minimum price.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hales Corners, WI
January 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location if you need to get to the airport, free wifi but only if you are a IHG member.
If you use the parking facility you have to turn your keys into the concierage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, efficiency, friendliness, location, covenience, and shuttle to the airport. Wonderful continental breakfast. Made our morning start to our long journey home less dreadful.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Saachi from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean hotel
Hotel is nowhere near the airport. The shuttle took forever I ended up having to take taxi both ways. There is no food around this hotel. Also this is not a 4.5 star as advertised.
Couple
Bruce from Beach Haven, NJ
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

it wasnt the hotels fault... but the airport cab drivers wanted to know which Holiday in it was and we dint know there was more than one... and the cab drivers were the most nasty we've ever encountered anywhere we have ever been. Period.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room and common spaces were clean and very nice for the price and for an airport hotel. Everything has been recently updated. The hotel was quiet and very close to airport.
I hadn't realized in adVance that shuttle was not complimentary. The gym was a little grim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is very close to the airport and the staff was great.
Sooo expensive!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Sydney Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.