Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2750 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

# 5 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
February 8, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from N. Bethesda, MD
January 23, 2018
9.0
For a weekend stay in the Pittsburgh area this hotel is great. It was dated but super clean and the staff was very helpful in answering any questions. I would recommend this hotel highly. Price was right and we will stay there again.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
January 17, 2018
Couple
6.0
The room was clean, the lobby was nice, location was good.
The front desk lady when I checked in on 1/14/2018 was extremely rude and off putting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Sandusky, OH
January 15, 2018
Couple
2.0
The location for where I was traveling was good.
In no way is this a 3 star hotel. The exterior building was poorly kept and dirty, the room we were placed in didn't have a working heater and it was extremely outdated. Overall I would not recommend this property. IT IS NOT A 3 STAR PROPERTY!!!
Zhangchi from Ann Arbor, MI
January 3, 2018
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Versailles, PA
December 21, 2017
Couple
4.0
The cable didn't allow you to get local channels in the room we wanted to watch the game. They didn't have a good answer as to why either. I was their to relax for my birthday so I needed the tv to work!
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Washington, DC
December 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from N. Bethesda, MD
November 28, 2017
10.0
Customer service at the front desk was outstanding. I had made a mistake and booked a queen size bed and needed two queen size beds. I ended up having to check in and out both days and switch rooms but they were super helpful in resolving the issue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
November 28, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Free internet, free parking
No Free breakfast, The shower took long to get hot water The bed size was small. The coffee machines did not have creamer. The hotel staff also did not have any creamers Need to provide additional soap and creams
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
service of the staff was excellently
Reviews of Holiday Inn Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.