Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville

Holiday Inn Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2750 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Monroeville in Monroeville

# 6 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, PA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice, clean, well maintained, and the front desk clerk very personable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The second room we got was updated and relatively clean
Dated interior, computer system was not working when we arrived and we were given a room that was already occupied.The hotel is dated and has crazy low ceilings in the hall (less than 7 foot), road access is hard figure out.Breakfast was an upcharge
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was PHENOMENAL. Friendly, welcoming and pleasant. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
Couple
Sheila from Littlestown, PA
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and location was good.
Couldn't connect to the Internet no help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercedes from Goochland, VA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly remodeled, clean and the beds were so comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
That they do not have vending machines for pop and water on all floors. If I want a water, I don't want to go down and over to get a drink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location, friendly staff
Not anywhere near 3-starNo breakfast included with hotel stayWifi is slowThings in the hotel are not in good working order (door handles came off easily)Shower does not work wellWeird smell in the hotel roomGym equipment ancient and unsafe
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
This was a weekend trip to sporting events in Pittsburgh. The staff gave me a room which was very far to get to. I was walking with a cane, they did not explain that there was an elevator near my room. No hot water for showering.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg