Hotels in Long Beach

Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport

Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport

Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2640 Lakewood Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90815

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport in Long Beach

# 18 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Henry from Scottsdale, AZ
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Front desk staff were excellent. Dining room was very good...both in terms of quality and cost.
One elevator was not operating for our entire stay. Made for slow travel to and from room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terra from Downey, CA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I expected the room to be nicer for the money spent. And the held $75 dollars on my card when normally its $50.
Front desk staff was rude. He acted as if i was below him. I will defintly never stay there again.
Couple
David from Avalon, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Long Beach, CA
October 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
The staff was quick to take care of the problem with the noise next door. They got us another room. The room was better but still very outdated.
The rooms were outdated with stains on the carpet. The halls had wall paper coming off of the walls with what looked like mold underneath. The neighboring room was noisy.

This hotel is in need of a serious update on some of it's floors.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
CLEANLINESS AND BIG ROOMS... LOTS OF PARKING AND LOCATION IS PERFECT
I WISH THEY OFFERED FREE WATER BOTTLES
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel is the Hotel. The staff, the restaurant, and most important the clean rooms. I appreciate the hospitality of 'Holiday inn Long Beach'

I was greated and treated like I was known for years. I asked the woman at the front desk for a simple request and thqts how she treated it... done and done!! My room smelled fresh and the bed were amazingly comfortable. I slept beautifully before I went out with my girl friends!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
There was a happy with free food and the restaurant food and staff was great.
No
Couple
Cresencia from Concord, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location & staff very nice..
Microwave must be regular appliance of the hotel

Good service and perfect location..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Not much
Small rooms and bathrooms

Staff did not want to explain why they needed a credit card to hold for room ,if you use extra coffee maker in room, or give me a receipt for check out

Couple
James from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
convenient location near freeway and airport. Nice top floor restaurant view.
Noise from freeway in rooms facing freeway.

Holiday Inns, always a safe bet for a clean economical room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg