Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport

Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport

Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2640 Lakewood Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport in Long Beach

# 16 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Murrieta, CA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, quiet
Carpet on floor level 8 concourse wasDirty and in disrepair
Couple
Deedra from Lynwood, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Availability of freeways and conveince to food and shopping.
The noise from the airport and the freeways and loud guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient, easy to get to.
Noisy outside hallways, next to freeway noise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS THANK YOU
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like that my room was by the elevator
Some of the furniture was woren out, bathtub was backup, soap holder had buildup, bathroom was too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed, quiet place, and the balcony.
Towels were cleaned but stained. They should be discarded. Not fit for reuse, especially for the star type and price paid - disgusting! Since balcony is made available, it should be wiped down. If I can see dirt on the railing, so should housekeeping.
Couple
Dameon from Chino, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelito from San Diego, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff personnel are very courteous and friendly from check-in counter all the way to the dining area (pent house). We had four rooms occupied and each of my grandchildren are telling me they had a clean and beautiful room. 100% we're all very satisfied.

This Hotel is very easy to find since that we're not from the area and close to the freeway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The restaraunt
The light switch to the bathroom controlled a light out of the bathroom also. So it was annoying when someone would use the bathroom while the other was sleeping. Not a big deal though

I'd stay again

Senior Travelers
Mary from Gig Harbor, WA
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was close to the Airport
The building is a circle and the bathrooms are near the center so they are really small. You hit the toilet opening the bathroom door. It is that small.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.