Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2730 N Main St
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 3 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Enilda from Concord, CA
February 4, 2018
Business Traveler
2.0
Was located close to 2 jobs i had that day.
trying to extend 1 more day. was running late for work. i couldn't do it on line. something to do with my new membership. i called it in. Received excellent help. When i went down to the front desk it was a different story.long story short. Marriott.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
January 25, 2018
Couple
3.0
There was nothing in liked about this hotel not worth the Money
Yes v pretty much everything service was Horrible the rooms were really outdated even know I know that the hotel was undergoing construction remodeling even so I really don’t believe it’s fair why they wouldn’t charge the rooms at ful
Business Traveler
Clint from Copperopolis, CA
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean no bed bugs :)
Couple
Wendell from Redondo Beach, CA
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
December 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and our room was updated.
The hotel clerk was out front smoking at 7:45 p.m. when we arrived. Not a very good first impression of the hotel. However we did enjoy our stay in our very clean room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
December 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms are spacious
Bed sheets were not clean. Breakfast time were too late
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helena, CA
November 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean corporate consistent product
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 5, 2017
9.0
Staff and location.
The room was a little small. We are now in a different hotel, different town, with a better room,slightly better breakfast,and much less expensive ($--/ night). It doesn't have a nice exterior or lobby.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.