Hotels in Milwaukee

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11111 West North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center in Milwaukee

# 17 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
When I check in the staff very helpful , she made me feel welcome
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I felt relaxed and accommodations were what I expected.
Just only the inconvenience accessing the driveway from North Ave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillips, WI
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The clean rooms, breakfast, and that it was close to our relative's house
No, everything seemed to be ok with all aspects of our stay

Fairly large rooms, very nice breakfast, price is what you would expect to pay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff. A nice welcome, and when we left our rental did not have a snow scraper for ice on our vehicle. Ann, at the front desk, provided one, and we were on our way.

Nicely located, near a Mall and major Hospital, nice breakfasts. All in all a nice value.

Couple
Matthew from New Richmond, OH
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was perfect for what we needed. It is a great location - 15 minutes to everything.
It was all good.
Pamela from Wausau, WI
November 16, 2013
9.0
Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff, easy on of the freeway.
Fan stayed on in the bathroom when light is on.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Milwaukee, WI
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
They have a great Buffett breakfast!

This hotel is walking distance to the mall. There's also a Denny's on the same lot as the hotel. Room was very nice also.

Senior Travelers
Camilla from Athens, GA
October 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Fast check in, cleanliness and the courtesy of the front desk folks. Nice to have refrigerator and microwave in room.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, WI
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very nice and the room was comfortable and quiet.
Two things, no pool and poor breakfast choices. I was under the impression that all Holiday Inn Express facilities have indoor swimming pools. I was wrong. And the breakfast had very little fruit, no vegetables, only lots of starch processed eggs & grease

It was fine for someone just looking for a place to sleep. Eating and exercising is out of the question.

Couple
Lisa from Platteville, WI
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The pancake maker was out of order. Also we stayed 2 nights and we had the same breakfast both days. Something different would have been nice.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee West Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg