Hotels in Buford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4951 Bristol Industrial Way
Buford, GA 30518

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area in Buford

# 6 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Portia from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean/quiet

the hotel was very nice/clean, but i received the hotel "bill" and the room was only XXX and XXX w/tax....priceline charged me XXX and with all other charges was a total of XXX and change...definitely not worth that price!! why was i charge more through priceline than what the room was being charged at the hotel??? won't go through priceline again...not trustworthy to me anymore ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
October 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, new feel, nice staff, decent breakfast options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was newly renovated and our room was updated and seed very clean. It was very convenient to Lake Lanier and also to the Mall of Georgia (a great backup plan for a rainy day.)
The breakfast offerings were great (eggs, sausage, biscuits, Belgian waffles...) but every time they would bring more food out it would immediately disappear- not enough provided for the number of people dining. Also, the dining area was very small.

The hotel was great! Newly renovated (now owned by Holiday Inn Express). This was confusing to start since our reservation was for Comfort Inn & Suites. Our GPS brought us to the hotel, but we didn't think it was the right one. There is also road construction along the main road that the hotel is off of, which added to the challenge of finding where we were staying! It was clear upon walking in that the change of ownership also meant a complete remodel and upgrade. The lobby and rooms all were in immaculate condition. We enjoyed the free breakfast (though as stated before, food kept running out). And checkout was a snap. Would definitely recommend this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Flowery Branch, GA
June 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were recently renovated and very clean. The hotel has been nicely updated
It's a little far from the Buford strip, but only about a 5 minute drive

Very nice hotel. Is a few miles from Buford and the lake but close to restaurants and within a few miles of everything. Rooms and hotel are nicely updated. Would stay here again

Couple
Beth from Panama City, FL
June 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was bigger than average.
Hard to get to -- road construction.
Couple
Latoya from Antioch, TN
May 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
The cockroach in my room and the front desk staff

Room had roaches. Staff needs serious customer service training. They said it was only "that" room.

Couple
James from Austell, GA
May 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
nothing. it was overpriced
the price.

Nothing good to say. Ever since your line of hotels 'stole' some of my wife's clothing, I am very wary of staying with your chain.

Business Traveler
Greg from Perry, GA
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
All the above.
All positive.

I had an excellent stay and would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
James from Murrells Inlet, SC
April 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff,good location near restaurants.
Not much to dislike

Business travelers delight easy in easy out.close to cracker barrel and others soft comfortable beds

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford Ne - Lake Lanier Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg