Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
625 Union Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 19 of 74 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Debra from New York, NY
September 9, 2017
1.0
I want a refund there was no management on site nor was there any security and the place was filthy at the front desk woman was rude and tried to charge me the extra hundred dollars after she already gave me my room key I called the police
I did not stay there I want to refund the front desk person was rude to me I tried to charge me another hundred dollars after I had already checked it because I had my dog with me what she had said from the beginning I had to call the police
Solo Traveler
Greg from Irvine, CA
August 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Location, environment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price and location
Israel from Bronx, NY
July 18, 2017
5.0
xcellent breakfast.buffet
Kinda outdated decor 4 the pruce
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
June 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and our room.
Nothing. Everything was fine.
Senior Travelers
John from Rockford, IL
May 25, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel makes their own cinnamon sweet rolls for breakfast and they are great. Worth the stay just to enjoy them!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
May 18, 2017
9.0
The included breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Lots of options and very convenient.
Noise from the hallway was noticeable. Doors opening and closing, conversations, and occasionally, a dog barking. But it would be the same if I were staying in a friend's apartment, so it's really just a feature of city life, I suppose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
The cleanliness
How paper thin the walls are. Every time a door from a different room would close it was the loudest most disturbing sound.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 16, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and the free breakfast
The A/C is bad and needs some service. We booked two rooms and both rooms had issues with the A/C. Super loud noise and hard to control the temperature. There's only one elevator in the building that I think requires some service too.
Couple
Ofelia from Philadelphia, PA
April 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.