Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
407 North Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown in Greenville

# 12 of 42 hotels in Greenville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
September 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
No laundry facility in this hotel
Couple
David from Winston-Salem, NC
August 29, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was awesome.
This is a Holiday Inn Express. I did not expect great amenities. With that said, for a Holiday Inn, I was not disappointed.
Business Traveler
Gwendolyn from Hampton, VA
July 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anna from Bonneau, SC
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The only redeeming quality of this hotel is its proximity to the heart of down town Greenville. The check in clerk was very pleasant, so there's that.
This hotel is next to an apartment building and several of the tenants were milling about in the hotel lot and it did not make me feel safe going to my car at night. The bathtub was grimy. Frig made horrid noise. Overpriced for condition of room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was near all off the stores on Main street.
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the free breakfast was very convenient.
the ac unit was making loud noises and made it hard to sleep when it would come on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent and accommodating, even though our arrival time was delayed and we couldn't check in until MUCH later than expected. They were courteous to a fault and enormously helpful, esp. the man at the front desk
Outlets were somewhat inconveniently located and I expected more switches for the amount of lighting throughout the room. I also couldn't find a ventilation fan in the bathroom, so the whole room got a little muggy after a hot shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, good price, free breakfast, friendly staff and yummy warm cookies in the afternoons.
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, and helpful staff. Staff helped with figuring out how to print boarding passes for flight.
Parking is not easy as there were few spaces available due to cargo containers taking up spots.
Group Traveler
Edward from Inman, SC
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The bedding and pillows were nice. I like the options to choose firm or soft pillows. The bedding was dirty though.
The free breakfast could have been better.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.