Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
407 North Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown in Greenville

# 12 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to the downtown area. The room was generous in size and very clean. Would definitely stay here again. who maintained the breakfast room, was very pleasant and helpful.
It would be helpful to have towels at the pool or to have instructions in the room to take a room towel when going to the pool. But that is a minor issue!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Florence, SC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and everyone was friendly. After check-in I discovered our toilet was broken (simple chain to flapper). They had it fixed right away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosperity, SC
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Gary from High Point, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was excellent. It was also quiet. The person on the night service was very helpful when our hair dryer would not work. He quickly found a replacement and in stalled it
The front desk staff were not very welcoming. They barely looked up when we checked in.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Walterboro, SC
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very sizable rooms, walking distance to restaurants, helpful staff.
Nancy from Lewes, DE
July 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Harlem, GA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerry from Greenwood, SC
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to uptown Greenville.
One bank of elevators in entire building.

Over all a great place to stay!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We were really happy with the hotel. There were 3 of us traveling together and we booked a room with two queen beds and were happy to be given a room with a pull out sleeper so no one had to share a bed as we had anticipated. The room was clean and large.
While we had free parking which was good we ended up having to park in the back of the hotel and I think it probably could have been better lit and better signage of where you could enter the hotel from the back.

The hotel had an outdoor pool which I did not know at booking. I wish we had warm enough weather to enjoy it because it looked wonderful and I would have loved to take a swim. The hotel was on the very end of the very nice Greenville downtown area. It was about a mile walk from one end to the other so it was by a lot of shops, a distillery and a brewery as well as bars and restaurants. It did not have its own bar or restaurant which would be the only thing I didn't like. Would have liked if it had a bar. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Greenville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.