Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ocean view rooms and access to the ocean. Mostly friendly staff and ease of getting to our room. I liked we could adjust our heat temp. ourselves.
The noisy Beta group of kids who were loud at night and into places (the 16th floor reception hall ready for the wedding we were attending) they should not have been. The breakfast buffet I felt was overpriced for the quality of food served. Small rooms.
Couple
Desiree from New Bern, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ocean view was amazing!
GPS unable to find exact location, had to call to find entrance to hotelHad to pay to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NC
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Especially liked shuttle service to various locations. We used it to go to restaurants two nights.
Hard to get to but worth the effort.
Business Traveler
Frank from North Charleston, SC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Close to conference center. Under remodeling at this time which is their slow time but the staff was super friendly and you could not ask for better service. Rooms very clean.
No problems what so ever.
Couple
Devon from Delaware, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
They upgraded up to the embassy suites down the street. Hotel was under construction.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cartha from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that it was on the beach and the Outlets were within walking distance.
The hotel was very dated I thought it would be nicer considering it was a Hilton Brand. But it was old and not very clean and had a very musty smell.

This hotel was not that nice, it was very dated the one great thing it sits just yards from the beach. I would not suggest this place at all!

Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Heights, OH
October 30, 2014
7.0
Location was amazing. Concierge staff was very helpful. Cafe amalfi service was good.
Food and drinks were very expensive. No wipes in the gym to clean machines. Rude outdoor bar staff. Room service was slow.
Couple
Dawn from Jackson, MI
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great & the pool bar was very convenient.
Restaurant was too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Limestone, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room Was very nice and an excellent staff, and no surprise charges at checkout.
Couple
John from Annapolis, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, great beach, convenient locations with live music to walk to including the Hilton.
I didn't appreciate having to rent chairs for the beach. You would think a resort would provide chairs and umbrellas for their guest. Or at least that is what I have experienced at all other resorts I have been to.

I also didn't get a king room like I asked for. I also had to change rooms because the staff gave me a room with let's just say a not so pleasant view. And the resort wasn't close to full. The second time was much better but I had to ask. I'm a Hilton Gold member and this was not what I have experienced in the past. Sad thing is I am originally from the area and other Hilton properties are better? C'mon... ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg