Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NC
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love that it was very inviting and somewhat secluded. The staff was amazing!
The room was a bit small. The shower walls could use some extra cleaning. I saw a few dark spots that look like mold. The advertisement of the playcenter should have clearly said you have to take a shuttle. The restaurant waiter never brought us our food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
August 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy access to the beach with very friendly staff.
The hotel needs updates and real housekeeping. I think they should give up on carpets and old fabric furniture. Better more empty rooms than dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Pittsburgh, PA
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Old and out dated. Nothing special about it at all. And nothing compared to staying at the Marriott.
Couple
Stephen from Nashville, NC
July 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel but not a 4 star hotel
Denise from Pooler, GA
July 4, 2017
1.0
Being moved to another location when I told staff that we could not stay there.
Rooms are old,small,smelly and dated!
Alexander from Columbia, SC
May 31, 2017
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
May 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Great beach access. Plenty of space in the parking garage. Pool was decent.
Room desperately needs updating. Poor housekeeping staff.
Couple
Nancy from North Attleboro, MA
May 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location, location only.
The hotel staff in general were not informative and inconsistent. There were additional charges for everything which we were not aware of. Rooms were dirty. Handicapped facility does not meet federal specifications, very dangerous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
April 25, 2017
2.0
The amenities and location
The hotel room was overly priced and outdated. They did 4 authorization charges on my card and they had only full sized beds or kings.
Reviews of Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.