Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Acworth, GA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that it was close to everything and right on the beach.
No

Very clean and a friendly staff.

Couple
Lawrence from Summerville, SC
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place!
Couple
Nancy from Mooresville, NC
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ocean view rooms and access to the ocean. Mostly friendly staff and ease of getting to our room. I liked we could adjust our heat temp. ourselves.
The noisy Beta group of kids who were loud at night and into places (the 16th floor reception hall ready for the wedding we were attending) they should not have been. The breakfast buffet I felt was overpriced for the quality of food served. Small rooms.
Couple
Desiree from New Bern, NC
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ocean view was amazing!
GPS unable to find exact location, had to call to find entrance to hotelHad to pay to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NC
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Especially liked shuttle service to various locations. We used it to go to restaurants two nights.
Hard to get to but worth the effort.
Business Traveler
Frank from North Charleston, SC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Close to conference center. Under remodeling at this time which is their slow time but the staff was super friendly and you could not ask for better service. Rooms very clean.
No problems what so ever.
Couple
Devon from Delaware, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
They upgraded up to the embassy suites down the street. Hotel was under construction.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cartha from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that it was on the beach and the Outlets were within walking distance.
The hotel was very dated I thought it would be nicer considering it was a Hilton Brand. But it was old and not very clean and had a very musty smell.

This hotel was not that nice, it was very dated the one great thing it sits just yards from the beach. I would not suggest this place at all!

Reviews of Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.