Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsburg, PA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not enough room on didn't like comment field...alway a long wait at check in counter to ask questions or get help. Several times I called from the room for service and no one answered phone.
The rooms are a bit old and dated, therefore the carpet was not so clean. The room description included a microwave, which I found out was not standard but you had to request and there was a waiting list! No freezer in mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Gaithersburg, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything. The view was amazing. I loved the music playing at the pool.
There wasn't one thing I didn't like. Everything was great!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel grounds were very nice. Two pools and a water park a short walk away made this a good family hotel.
No complimentary coffee or tea in the lobby.
Couple
Ana Marie from Cahokia, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great..
Check in time was too LaTe..
Couple
Bridgette from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I especially liked the view and that we had our own personal balcony. It was quiet and the staff was very pleasant.
We called for room service to order food around 9:40 pm and no one picked up. After several attempts, we gave up.
Couple
Richard from Acworth, GA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that it was close to everything and right on the beach.
No

Very clean and a friendly staff.

Couple
Lawrence from Summerville, SC
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place!
Couple
Nancy from Mooresville, NC
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ocean view rooms and access to the ocean. Mostly friendly staff and ease of getting to our room. I liked we could adjust our heat temp. ourselves.
The noisy Beta group of kids who were loud at night and into places (the 16th floor reception hall ready for the wedding we were attending) they should not have been. The breakfast buffet I felt was overpriced for the quality of food served. Small rooms.
Reviews of Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.