Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Simpsonville, SC
January 4, 2018
Couple
5.0
Location
I was mislead on resort fees... I was charged an extra eighty dollars for four days. The hotel room was listed as modern, it wasn’t ... very run down rooms
Couple
George from Columbia, SC
January 3, 2018
Couple
8.0
Staff and location.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
I love how quiet and clean the hotel room was. The breakfast was outstanding. Staff exceptional.
Wish I had a microwave in the hotel room. However they will warm your food up at the front desk.
Couple
Dale from Maryville, TN
November 28, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 16, 2017
10.0
It was clean, and the view was amazing!
I would say the towels. To have such a great experience and a nice hotel, the towels and face cloths were a bit old, worn, and did not meet the same standard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NC
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love that it was very inviting and somewhat secluded. The staff was amazing!
The room was a bit small. The shower walls could use some extra cleaning. I saw a few dark spots that look like mold. The advertisement of the playcenter should have clearly said you have to take a shuttle. The restaurant waiter never brought us our food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
August 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy access to the beach with very friendly staff.
The hotel needs updates and real housekeeping. I think they should give up on carpets and old fabric furniture. Better more empty rooms than dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Pittsburgh, PA
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Old and out dated. Nothing special about it at all. And nothing compared to staying at the Marriott.
Couple
Stephen from Nashville, NC
July 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel but not a 4 star hotel
Reviews of Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.