Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location
I did not like the fact that I booked this location based on it having an indoor pool, but when I arrived I was told it was located at another hotel. If I would have known the pool was at another hotel I could have booked a room there instead.
Group Traveler
Susan from Chapin, SC
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
there was some construction however, the rooms were clean and the staff very friendly
With the quality of this hotel, I was completely surprised that the beds were just standard...very hard and uncomfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
January 5, 2016
10.0
hotel was very clean
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Raleigh, NC
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Older property that needs to be updated
Couple
Richard from Lillington, NC
August 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Very clean, well furnished and next to the beach.
Melinda from Johnsburg, IL
August 28, 2015
10.0
Very clean...helpful and friendly service
No
Couple
Gail from Johnson City, TN
August 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room size was okay. The amenities were very nice. The location was good.
The bathroom was too small. The room needs updating and could be cleaner. There was plaster falling from the ceiling at the balcony door. The drapery was in poor condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsburg, PA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not enough room on didn't like comment field...alway a long wait at check in counter to ask questions or get help. Several times I called from the room for service and no one answered phone.
The rooms are a bit old and dated, therefore the carpet was not so clean. The room description included a microwave, which I found out was not standard but you had to request and there was a waiting list! No freezer in mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Gaithersburg, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything. The view was amazing. I loved the music playing at the pool.
There wasn't one thing I didn't like. Everything was great!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel grounds were very nice. Two pools and a water park a short walk away made this a good family hotel.
No complimentary coffee or tea in the lobby.
Reviews of Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.