Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Giudecca 810
Venice 30133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

# 4 of 924 hotels in Venice
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Ferry, NJ
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved every aspect of this hotel--We can not wait to go back with other family and friends! Could not have had a better experience from check in, to the room, the view from the room and the roof top pool area was breath taking to the delicous breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Rocky River, OH
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pay extra for an executive room so you can take advantage of the executive lounge with water, soft drinks, snacks and also happy hours. Saves a lot of money and a nice place to chill out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shuttle, bar/lounge, great views, nice staff
Very overpriced food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Northfield, IL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing - terrible experience.
This was not at all as promised - VERY limited shuttle to the airport or you take a cab for 35 euro. The wifi in the room is 15E and basically does not work. Air-conditioning was faulty, so hot and humid every where. staff was unhelpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view to see whole Venice on the roof top swimming pool. It must be unique and wonderful experience in the Venice.
The room was a little bit small but this is inside Europe. So It was not bad.
Senior Travelers
Maria from Rancho Mirage, CA
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellent staff, clean rooms and location. friendly staff, knowledgeable. all speak English which is very helpful.
Senior Travelers
Bill from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michele from Park City, UT
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They were absolutely horrible. I have over $---- . Plus anothe $51. Plus another $111. ChRged to my credit card tofay & i left two days ago!! Please tell them to stop charging my card !!!!
Tour guide was inept. Consierge rude. They held huge parties & events with booming music making it impossible to rest. I settled my bill night before leaving but they insisted on settling the room bilagain am causing me to miss shuttle & miss $480
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel and good service
All the extra fees and that it's a little remote
Couple
Valerie from Richmond, VA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, with a view.
Reviews of Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.