Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas

Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas

Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
520 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas in Kansas City

# 8 of 12 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Flint, MI
September 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
July 31, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
July 5, 2017
2.0
The bed were very comfortable. Slept very well.
I chose this hotel because it had a hot tub. The hot tub hadnt been working for months. No water pressure in the shower, cleaned our room and didnt restock anything, the shuttle stopped earlier then said time. pop machine took my money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Debra from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lyn from Defiance, IA
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. Clean rooms.
Shuttle driver told us shuttle ended at midnight so when we called for pickup at 1115 we're told ended at 1030 and we were too late. There were five of us so couldn't get into regular cab. had to pay 2 fares to go in car cab.
Kimberly from St. Louis, MO
June 21, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Omaha, NE
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from O Fallon, MO
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to downtown KCMO, room was very clean, had a Keurig, pool and hot tub were good, fitness room was better than expected, hotel bar had a great selection, staff was very accomodating.
Questionable neighborhood, room a little small, no breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy, quick access to downtown. If i wanted to drink the taxi trip was only $10.
When I first checked in ther was a glitch in their syetem, saying that I had canceled, but because I had all my confirmation information and in no small way some great customer service personnel, the matter was quickly resolved.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Kansas City/Kansas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.