Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3201 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it was clean and located in best location for visiting galleria mall and water wall.
whole hotel smelled bleach and it is right next to Mens club of houston.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Hotel walls too thin. Got a noise complaint for the tv on too loud apparently Outrages hidden parking fee of $16
Couple
Bekele from Round Rock, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
I called the hotel and modified the reservation to include breakfast. they okayed it but I found out I was charged twice on my card. They reversed the $----. cents you charged me. This will be my last stay at the Hilton Garden, rooms carpet needs to
be changed it smells.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to 610
Undisclosed parking fee; entering a room where the air had been turned off
Couple
Amy from Port Neches, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Had to pay for parking that wasn't disclosed upfront. Parking garage in the back of hotel and very dark. Hotel is right beside a gentlemens club so people are around the parking lot all night. Staff was not very friendly upon check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alfonso from Mathis, TX
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice location decent price
Not applicable
Couple
Joe from Montgomery, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service by the front desk staff.
Business Traveler
Lindsey from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff were very pleasant and wanted to make things right when I reported the incidents below. They gave me a free entrée in the dining room. Liked the coffee machine and microwave in the room.
No hot water due to problem with shower. They had to order the part. Replaced part, but handle came off in my hand the next morning. Plug outlet cover pulled out of the wall. Maid left dirty cleaning rag next to the coffee machine in the room.

Very tired rooms. Chairs and sofa not comfortable. TV cable was not up to date. Remote had no information on what was playing. No ventilation in the bathroom. Ice machine was out of ice on my floor. Couldn't get the wifi to synch with my phone.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.