Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2301 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Parker from Ocala, FL
May 3, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deise from Tampa, FL
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

April from Tampa, FL
April 12, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Oscar from Kissimmee, FL
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore Haven, FL
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
It returned my money
Very old and outdated , balcony door did not lock, burner on stove did not fit,smallest elevator ever
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
location
they advertised they had a restaurant and a show but didn't I stayed there because I have a handicapped mother and cant travel far with her for meals making no restaurant only café open until noon was no help for my mother and I.
Couple
Terry from Advance, NC
August 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view was great, the staff was friendly, the room rates were good.
Couple
David from Crown City, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
For the price, the hotel has a great view, the rooms are spacious and the pool and pool area were well maintained.
The elevators are slow, hot and somewhat shaky.

I am a Hilton Honors member and would typically stay and one of the Hilton chain of hotels. For this vacation, we chose to go a little cheaper. If you realize going in that you are not paying for a Hilton you shouldn't be disappointed. Our room was decorated and laid out nicely and we have no complaints about the furnishings. As we understand it, most rooms are privately owned and you may get nice or less nice accommodations. If you book through the hotel and not through an individual or other reality management company, don't expect much from housekeeping. There is also an additional $75.00 fee that the hotel tacks on that you don't hear about until after you book so be prepared. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Ruthann from Zephyrhills, FL
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Lots of amenities located enough to a activities far enough for quiet night's sleep
Smokers on either side was not aware there were no basic supplies such as paper towels and not being advised to bring with us
Couple
David from Mooresville, IN
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. I think this is one of the best places in daytona beach area for the price
No
Reviews of Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.