Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2301 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Advance, NC
August 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view was great, the staff was friendly, the room rates were good.
Couple
David from Crown City, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
For the price, the hotel has a great view, the rooms are spacious and the pool and pool area were well maintained.
The elevators are slow, hot and somewhat shaky.

I am a Hilton Honors member and would typically stay and one of the Hilton chain of hotels. For this vacation, we chose to go a little cheaper. If you realize going in that you are not paying for a Hilton you shouldn't be disappointed. Our room was decorated and laid out nicely and we have no complaints about the furnishings. As we understand it, most rooms are privately owned and you may get nice or less nice accommodations. If you book through the hotel and not through an individual or other reality management company, don't expect much from housekeeping. There is also an additional $75.00 fee that the hotel tacks on that you don't hear about until after you book so be prepared. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Ruthann from Zephyrhills, FL
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Lots of amenities located enough to a activities far enough for quiet night's sleep
Smokers on either side was not aware there were no basic supplies such as paper towels and not being advised to bring with us
Couple
David from Mooresville, IN
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. I think this is one of the best places in daytona beach area for the price
No
Couple
Rick from Wauconda, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was great and the pool was nice.
The cleaning staff had to be reminded to leave towels. They took the used ones but did not leave replacements..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was cleaned everyday. Security staff friendly and helpful.
The pullout couch needs a new mattress. It was very uncomfortable. I reserved a room with a kingsize bed but it was a queen.
Couple
Brian from Lakeland, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, met our needs. No problems, no worries. Stayed there previously
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Security was extreme. Walked into my room any given time. Cleaning service was mean. DJ was extremely creepy to girls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Minneapolis, MN
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View was fantastic. Loved our room and so nice to have the room for the 3 of us to spread out.
Liked everything about it!
Couple
Ted from Magnolia, OH
January 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
the view
everything one vending mach indoor pool outside old rooms would not reccommened

I have nothing good to say would not stay again tried to cancel a night early but u wanted to charge me

Reviews of Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Hawaiian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.